Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina L Yates Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Patti Greene has been a very positive experience. She was representing my parents estate and although sometimes bittersweet for me, Patti was very personable and made the event of selling my parents home something I know they would be very proud of. I like Patti very much and would like to work with her again if the opportunity came up and I would certainly refer her to anyone that I know.
Sincerely,
Diana Yates

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The knowledge, experience, patience, and help through the entire process. Plus all the answers to our questions.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We purchased a house through a Coldwell Banker broker and recently sold another property through another agent, and both performed beyond our expectations. Both agents were organized and on track for a timely closing schedule.

Report a concern   December 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Gilstrap Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The willingness to take many ride alongs to far away houses.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked Patricia's commitment and knowledge of the area.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana A Samples Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti and Nolan went so far beyond our expectations of what a good realtor would provide! Our being out of town owners presented so many difficulties that they helped us to deal with and overcome. Wind storm debris, roofing repairs, water damage and recalcitrant buyers were no match for them. We would recommend the Greene Team in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Doherty Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nolan Greene and the team at Coldwell Banker Bain in Edmonds provided excellent service to my Husband and I when we purchased our dream home property last month. Not only will we recommend Nolan but we already have as he is always friendly, responsive and truly had our best interest at heart.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti and Nolan were great to work with, they answered any questions and made sure we felt protected in selling the house. Awesome people to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing an agent.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Availability and responsiveness of an agent at all times.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very prompt and very friendly. Felt like she was working for us and not herself.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Sims Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything went very smoothly and efficiently.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nolan has no follow through when the sale is done I was very disappointed there were a couple of issues that didn't take care of

Report a concern   May 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti Green was a wonderful partner throughout the entire transaction. We have been speaking highly of her to many of our friends and co-workers. She made the process very pleasant.


Privacy Policy