Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryant Sabandal Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick Casper was attentive to details, considerate in scheduling and easy to get a hold of. These characteristics are very important. We felt he was above reproach in every aspect and made us very comfortable selling our first home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When it comes to mortgage and buying a house, I was clueless. Any buying the first house to me had been a scary process. However, Nick Casper, has helped make it so easy for me, by providing with good understandings, guidance, and advise in timely manner. He explained things well allowing me to take time to soak in the information, to understand the house buying process as we looked for and visited different houses. In fact, I think, he really listened, and learned my likes and dislike, so that he could understand and look for the right house that I wanted. With his help, my wife and I did buy the house what we loved. What good about Nick is that he treated me like a friend, that made our conversation so much better, and I was comfortable to tell him more about my tastes that helped him help me find the house.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Miller Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick was very helpful from the start of the selling process to the final closing. He was a great Christian man and I would loved to be doing business with him. If I ever needed to sell a house again he would be my first contact.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick was highly responsive during our home search. He is a thoughtful negotiator, and he continued to follow up after the purchase to ensure we didn't have any issues. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to other prospective homebuyers.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There was a tremendous commitment to ensuring that everything went smoothly and all of my needs were met.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Artuso Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Exceptional personal service; an understanding for our preferences; the individualized approach to finding a home that met all of our needs; transparency and integrity

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

hard working, very dedicate to client. very experienced with price negotiations and deal with different situations when they came up. highly recommened

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nick was always there when we needed help and acted in our best interest every step of the way. When we buyer or sell property we will use Nick again for sure and recommend him to everyone we know.


Privacy Policy