Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Vuckel Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike and Renea were very easy to work with. I felt they worked hard for us. Selling the family farm was not the easiest, they put our best interest first.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, professional and timely. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike and Renae to everyone.

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was there when ever we needed anything . Worked hard for us

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked Mike's professional approach & willingness to find answers to our questions regarding the property. His "down to earth" manner provided us with secureness in our purchase.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Mike Rawls was great. He helped make sure everything went through smoothly and in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dupont Street Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have bought 2 properties through Mike. Mike has looked for the "right" place for us over many months, found it, negotiated for us, taken care of inspections, addenda, helped with financing, and has seen us through every little detail. He is incredibly responsive, listens to our concerns, gives his honest opinion, and is always professional. Additionally, he is a charming person. We have already recommended him to quite a few people.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.F.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was wonderful with my dad. I am in real estate as well and received a referral from him in the past. He is a great person and I, as a former Coldwell Banker agent in Skagit County really appreciated his attention to detail and his compassion.
Well done!

Report a concern   March 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always professional, courteous, great communications,and honest
Couldn't ask for more than that
Jerry

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Noyes Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Sorenson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, available, and knowledgable regarding market. Sorry for delay in responding.

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Ferry Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patient and caring attention to our real estate wishes and desires. Nothing seemed unreasonably in our questions and requests.


Privacy Policy