Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Mayumi is professional, pays attention to detail, and is overall good. It's possibly our expectations and her style simply didn't mesh. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was honest about her opinions and gave me good enough information about the area or the condos. Very much appreciated! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

good service

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Flexible, thoughtful, bilingual, and most thorough. She is an ace agent!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What could we do to improve?

She has very responsible, prompt and courteous communication, which is very good.
But, she sometimes misses our strategy and intention.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mayumi excelled in patience and was the reason we hired her for finding us a new home in a seller's market. Even after 1 offer not being accepted, a lead-paint issue with another home, she guided us to the right place after two failed attempts. Patience allowed her to find the right house for us.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courteous, professional, responsive,not aggressive or pushy

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryuichi Hayashi Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She did everything what real estate agent supposed to do and she did very good job and extra or two for us in kind manner.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mayumi help me purchase my home. She explained ever step of the process. Contact through email/text was quick and responsive. Because she has lived in different places in Seattle, she has extensive knowledge of the many areas. Mayumi was patient and dedicated. She drove me to view over 60 properties from Bothell and Lynwood all the way to Magnolia. Overall a great home buying experience. I highly recommend her!

Report a concern   December 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor Mayumi was very helpful, hard working and very friendly.
She did a wonderful job helping us find a beautiful home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor Mayumi Shimizu was really dedicated to our buying new home. Being a first time buyer, we literally knew nothing about the process of buying a home. Mayumi was always with us and sometimes sucrifice her private time to support us. We can not thank her enough.


Privacy Policy