Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Guzman Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and his team were absolutely amazing! They were consistent with following up with us with the sale transaction and just were tentative to any of our needs. We would definitely recommend them to any of our friends and family. They are A+++.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy William Eldridge Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was on point during the entire journey. As a client, I felt Matt was looking out for my best interest during the entire process. I know I made the best decision when selecting Matt as my realtor. I highly recommend Matt to anyone who is looking to benefit the most out of their sale.

Sincerely,
Stacy Eldridge

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What could we do to improve?

Overall, I really liked Matt and his team. He is clearly knowledgeable and great at what he does. That said, Matt always felt too busy and too overloaded. I never fully felt prioritized as a client and often felt there was a bit of disorganization and chaos through the process. However when it was important, Matt did deliver and that's what's important.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.V.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Matt and his team was an amazing experience. He was so focused on making sure we got the best possible outcome, ensured we knew exactly what was happening and why at every step, and he's incredibly knowledgeable about the industry and the market. He genuinely made the search and purchase experience thoroughly enjoyable, which is not easy to do.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything about mathew , withoit him real estate service would not be as good and enjoyable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin M Worden Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and a pleasure to work with.they understood exactly what we were looking for and It made the transaction very smooth.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and Brian were friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. They both took care to find out exactly what we needed and wanted, and were there for us every step of the way.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Zhang Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Know that customers think, do what customers need, try to meet customer requirements, great, I as an overseas buyers, to successfully buy this house, largely because I chose such a good agent´╝îthank you very much

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was attentive to our needs and helped us find the perfect home. He was always available and a true professional!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Matt Miner was the best realtor and he well went above and beyond our expectations. He spent the time to get to know us as a family and what we wanted in a home. He was always available and very helpful in answering all of our questions and recommending the perfect properties. We will recommend him to al of our family and friends.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very communicative and was spot on in his recommendations. Very knowledgeable about our transaction and how to handle the obstacles that came up. We were very grateful for Matt to get us through the deal that may have fallen through otherwise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive, personable, knowledgeable, patient.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was incredibly knowledgeable and was a terrific communicator. Couldn't't be happier.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt knows so much about the real estate market in Seattle, and he really took the pressure off from having to perform most of the research myself. He asks a lot of questions to understand what I'm looking for, and really listens to how I'm feeling. I also really trust his advice; he never pressured me into looking at properties that didn't fit my criteria or would not have made me happy, and sometimes it felt like he knew me better than I knew myself. He always made time for me, and I am so happy with the condo he helped me find!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like my agent, Matthew Miner. He's an extremely knowledgeable professional.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very knowledgeable and prompt. He outlined realistic expectations.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and competent.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent W. Lam Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner was great in every way. We bought 2 homes from him and his level of service is excellent. Very proactive and often responds to issues before I make the request.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.V.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matthew is an amazing partner to have in the home buying process. He walked me through every step in a clear manner. I never felt pressured and he was always available to offer advice. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.


Privacy Policy