Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 East Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 45 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Goren Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner and team were fabulous to work with. They carefully considered our needs, preferences, and parameters and provided invaluable counsel around the buying process. Even after closing, they have remained available for contractor recommendations and home ownership advice. We couldn't recommend Matt, his team, and Coldwell Banker Bain enough!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very friendly and patient. Looking at condos with him was always fun. I will absolutely work with Matt again for my next move.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner is why I keep on coming back. He just help me completed my 3rd real estate transactions. This time, he literally goes the extra mile to sell my house in Fife, WA. He helped tremendously with restoring the house, and sold it within 2 days of being on the market. Looking forward to my 4th transaction with Matt :).

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Leo Testa Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was great during this entire process. He set realistic expectations and delivered so much more! He went above and beyond going out of his way to cover all the details. He was spot on with his suggestions and recommendations. My home sold for a price greater than imagined. I have and will continue to give MATT MY HIGHEST RECOMENDATION!!!
He is truly an ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY!!!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt is very helpful and always on top of things to make sure customers have a smooth buying experience

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great customer service with our home purchase

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Morris Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner was incredibly attentive and even managed an entire remodel for my home in order to get it on the market and sell it for a significant profit. Matt and his team were always responsive to my needs and went above and beyond to make sure the listing went smoothly.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Komal Sharma Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ours was the best experience with Matt Minor and his team. We literally got our house in just 3 days 😊.
Matt is a good listener and he pays attention to every details which is mentioned to him and that's what makes things easy and smooth for the buyers. We really got lucky that we found him 🤘

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Guzman Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and his team were absolutely amazing! They were consistent with following up with us with the sale transaction and just were tentative to any of our needs. We would definitely recommend them to any of our friends and family. They are A+++.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy William Eldridge Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was on point during the entire journey. As a client, I felt Matt was looking out for my best interest during the entire process. I know I made the best decision when selecting Matt as my realtor. I highly recommend Matt to anyone who is looking to benefit the most out of their sale.

Sincerely,
Stacy Eldridge

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What could we do to improve?

Overall, I really liked Matt and his team. He is clearly knowledgeable and great at what he does. That said, Matt always felt too busy and too overloaded. I never fully felt prioritized as a client and often felt there was a bit of disorganization and chaos through the process. However when it was important, Matt did deliver and that's what's important.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.V.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Matt and his team was an amazing experience. He was so focused on making sure we got the best possible outcome, ensured we knew exactly what was happening and why at every step, and he's incredibly knowledgeable about the industry and the market. He genuinely made the search and purchase experience thoroughly enjoyable, which is not easy to do.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything about mathew , withoit him real estate service would not be as good and enjoyable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin M Worden Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and a pleasure to work with.they understood exactly what we were looking for and It made the transaction very smooth.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt and Brian were friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. They both took care to find out exactly what we needed and wanted, and were there for us every step of the way.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Zhang Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Know that customers think, do what customers need, try to meet customer requirements, great, I as an overseas buyers, to successfully buy this house, largely because I chose such a good agent,thank you very much

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was attentive to our needs and helped us find the perfect home. He was always available and a true professional!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Matt Miner was the best realtor and he well went above and beyond our expectations. He spent the time to get to know us as a family and what we wanted in a home. He was always available and very helpful in answering all of our questions and recommending the perfect properties. We will recommend him to al of our family and friends.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very communicative and was spot on in his recommendations. Very knowledgeable about our transaction and how to handle the obstacles that came up. We were very grateful for Matt to get us through the deal that may have fallen through otherwise.


Privacy Policy