Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Matt Miner was the best realtor and he well went above and beyond our expectations. He spent the time to get to know us as a family and what we wanted in a home. He was always available and very helpful in answering all of our questions and recommending the perfect properties. We will recommend him to al of our family and friends.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very communicative and was spot on in his recommendations. Very knowledgeable about our transaction and how to handle the obstacles that came up. We were very grateful for Matt to get us through the deal that may have fallen through otherwise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive, personable, knowledgeable, patient.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was incredibly knowledgeable and was a terrific communicator. Couldn't't be happier.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt knows so much about the real estate market in Seattle, and he really took the pressure off from having to perform most of the research myself. He asks a lot of questions to understand what I'm looking for, and really listens to how I'm feeling. I also really trust his advice; he never pressured me into looking at properties that didn't fit my criteria or would not have made me happy, and sometimes it felt like he knew me better than I knew myself. He always made time for me, and I am so happy with the condo he helped me find!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like my agent, Matthew Miner. He's an extremely knowledgeable professional.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was very knowledgeable and prompt. He outlined realistic expectations.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and competent.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent W. Lam Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt Miner was great in every way. We bought 2 homes from him and his level of service is excellent. Very proactive and often responds to issues before I make the request.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.V.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matthew is an amazing partner to have in the home buying process. He walked me through every step in a clear manner. I never felt pressured and he was always available to offer advice. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristopher Nichols Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt is very knowledgeable and familiar with the Capitol Hill (and other) neighborhoods. He's quick to reply, and overall very knowledgeable about the market in general. I will happily refer him to friends.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt has been a great partner for us. He has gone above and beyond to help us find a house we loved. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the home we purchased. He was very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods and made suggestions of new neighborhoods we might like that we had not considered.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt is a wonderful agent who goes to the end of the world for his clients. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was incredibly efficient, knowledgable, and provided a high level of customer service.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt has exceeded our expectations in every way. He is very detailed oriented, service oriented, responsive and honest. The whole experience including pre and post sale have been extremely positive thanks to Matt. We have used real estate agents in the past and Matt is above them all. Thanks Matt.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

After many failed offers, I came to Matt Miner for advice. He had a different strategy with how to handle this hot market, that paired with his stellar reputation among realtors we closed on the only place we made an offer on together.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt was incredible! We met him relatively late in the process of purchasing our first home. Many brokers would have gone through the motion of getting to know us with a focus on closing the deal. Not Matt. He went out of his way to get to know us and was a constant advocate through a sometimes-tricky process. We've found ourselves describing him to friends as thoughtful, caring, detail-oriented, considerate, knowledgeable, experienced, and determined. Definitely the person you want at your side when purchasing a home. He has the ability to see you, and your potential property, where you're at and where you could be in five years.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt is sincere, knowledgeable, smart and hard working. He knows his business and does all the right things to help his client without ever being pushy.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matt is just wonderful. I will work with him anytime I need to buy or sell a house.


Privacy Policy