Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey T Shaw Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great, thorough, knowledgeable personable

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Riederer Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary Petrie was fantastic-- she provided us such a broad range of support and answers to our questions-- certainly more than we ever expected from a real estate broker. We are so happy to know her and would definitely recommend her to anyone, especially families with young children looking for just the right family home in Seattle.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always professional and prompt with follow up communications.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary was so friendly, calm and knowledgeable. Because of her, I ended up in my dream home after a remarkablely smooth purchasing process.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Lindsay Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary was responsive and effective. She put her negotiating skills to work for us so we got the house of our dreams in a multiple offer situation. From presenting our offer to closing the deal, she paid close attention to details and made sure nothing fell between the cracks. On top of that, she's got a sparkling personality and an ever-upbeat attitude.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary was very patient throughout the home selection process and extremely responsive in every respect to our needs. I'm in the business of finding commercial space for tenants and buyers so recognize when a buyers rep is doing a good job for their client. She is a real professional and we'd be glad to refer her to anyone seeking a home.
Paul Last name removed. OfficeLease

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary Petrie was professional, knowledgeable, planned each day's search very well, And the properties she found for me covered all my criteria.

Report a concern   November 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything..,Organized, electronic documentation, location and professional agents


Privacy Policy