Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his Team worked tirelessly on our behalf. More importantly, his integrity & professionalism provided a reminder that nice people make the world just a little bit nicer.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rolf K Schmidt Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynn was ALWAYS available to help us, day, night, weekends. My wife and I couldn't be happier with her service. Always smiling and friendly, happy to do whatever it took to find the right house for us. Once the house was found, she worked diligently to take care of every issue that popped up prior to closing. Again, outstanding customer service.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, follow up and follow through.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynn proved to be quick, professional and tireless in working during my home sale.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I always felt that you had our best interest at heart and that we were well taken care of, despite the harsh climate we were trying to sell in.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, responsive and flexible.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Far exceeded any previous realtor service we had

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professional and great attitudes in their service.they were very instrumental in resolving and helping with a loan problem

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were impressed by the friendly, prompt and professional service the entire office in Gig Harbor showed. It wasn't just cookie cutter service. They all took interest in our unique home and gave it their personal touch to sell the home quickly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we love lynn and Dina!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.V.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez is a wonderful person to work with. He made a very stressful event in my life very manageable. Don't know what I would have done without Joe, Lynn and Deana. His whole office staff was amazing.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe and his team made our purchase quick and easy.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F Dennis Waldron Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention, detail and professionalism. Thank You

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his team sold our home in 2008 and we were pleased with the service and result. We chose Joe to buy our new home due to trust and excellent client service/support.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

given the low level of interest for recreational property in our area believe our representation was good.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You were very responsive, thorough and helpful through the process. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Every one has been exemplary in doing their job. Extremely competent and professional in every aspect of working with us and the others involved in the sale of our property. We now have another house listed with you because of this. You all went above and beyond any other Real Estate company and we will definitely recommend you to others.

Report a concern   May 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There personal interest in our family.


Privacy Policy