Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a wonderful experience working with Mark Scroggins. My husband and I were very blessed to have found such a thoughtful, caring person to help us throughout the process of purchasing of our home. He was not only our agent but became our friend. We would highly recommend Coldwell Banker Bain Realty and especially Mark to anyone in need of purchasing or selling their home. They'll be happy they did. We sure are!!!
Sincerely,
Sharon Last name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys explain everything and help out on everything

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

More assistance and easier to contact

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark's integrity. He works hard for us. Convenient...always accessible.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Little communication unless I instigated it, did not keep me informed as to what to expect next. Appeared frustrated at times when I would inquire questions.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark kept us informed& was most helpful in all aspects of our sale.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked the readiness to show homes at our convience as were an hour away. Also, Mark Scroggins lined up several homes for us to view one day which saved us a lot of time. He had a good idea of what we were looking for. We are very happy with the house we bought and the location is perfect for us.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

prompt and realistic on goals and process

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Mark Scroggins. No matter what price point we would look at, we were always important to him. On a beautiful Saturday afternoon, at our request he took us to view several small homes in the $60K range. Later we found out that he had just got a new boat that morning, yet he never once rushed us or gave us any indication he wasn't doing exactly what he wanted to be doing. As he had done before, at the end of the day he asked us to just drive by and take a look at a house he thought we would like. And, as before, we bought the house he suggested.
We also used Mark to sell our existing home. He suggested a price that was $30K higher than what I thought we could possibly get. Luckily my wife said to "just let the professional sell the house". I'm so glad we did. Yes, we cleaned, repaired, decluttered, and staged, but we had a solid offer within a week, close to asking price, with no contingencies. We cannot say enough good about Mark Scroggins. He is truly in tune with the real estate market around here. I still can't believe he was showing us these $60K fixer uppers on a beautiful afternoon when he had just bought a new boat.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark had our house sold at the full asking price by the time the sign went up.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing to work with

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins made every sincere effort to help us find a house in Longview. We were relocating to Longview from California. His efforts paid off! THANK YOU, MARK

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was AMAZING!

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

realistic assessment of value of the property, found a buyer with cash, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've known Mark for years. I know that he is my advocate when I'm buying or selling a house. He works for me and always has my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

communication, knowledge, courteous

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins was a pleasure to work with in our search for a home in Longview. His knowledge of the area and his many years as a RE agent have equipped him to provide excellent customer service. He goes out of his way to find an answer to your questions. He keeps you informed on the progress of the home search. What a positive experience...thank you.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by T.L.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

MLS listing mistake made at your office by whoever probably cost me selling opportunity's and money

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have know Mark for many years and appreciate his honesty and enthusiasm with my transactions. I can trust that the transaction will be processed as planned and that my interests and desires come first.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins did an excellent and thorough job representing us in the sale of our home. Dorothy Walker was also very helpful as the buyer's agent.


Privacy Policy