Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce, Ste 100
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark handled everything promptly and professionally. He always kept us informed and when obstacles hit our paths he cleared them. Great guy and a great agent and he really cares about you as s client not just looking for a commission. He loves his community which you sense. I would use him again and will recommend hi to anyone looking to do Real Estate in Cowlitz County.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark, was professional, courteous, and informative. He made the process a positive experience and my wife and l appreciate Mark's efforts....

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Mark! My wife was quite picky when we were looking for a home. Mark through the whole process was patient and honest with us. He went out of his way to make my wife feel comfortable and relaxed through the whole process. We ended up finding our dream home and I am 100% convinced we wouldn't of with any other agent. I would 110% recommend Mark to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I live out-of-state, left the property to be sold in your hands, &, it was all completed in a timely manner!! Thank you very much!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to help me with the sale if my home!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins came highly recommended by our sales lady at Sloan's Floor Covering and he didn't disappoint. We liked his professional but friendly demeanor. We liked that his initial visit consisted first of an introduction to his personal and career successes, as well as a thorough understanding of the real estate market specific to our area. After a thorough evaluation of our house, he brought in comps, so that we could make an informed decision on a reasonable asking price. Once he signed on as our realtor, we were surprised - no, shocked - that we got an offer within three days. Needless to say we were extremely happy and satisfied with the real estate services.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a wonderful experience working with Mark Scroggins. My husband and I were very blessed to have found such a thoughtful, caring person to help us throughout the process of purchasing of our home. He was not only our agent but became our friend. We would highly recommend Coldwell Banker Bain Realty and especially Mark to anyone in need of purchasing or selling their home. They'll be happy they did. We sure are!!!
Sincerely,
Sharon Last name removed

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You guys explain everything and help out on everything

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

More assistance and easier to contact

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark's integrity. He works hard for us. Convenient...always accessible.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Little communication unless I instigated it, did not keep me informed as to what to expect next. Appeared frustrated at times when I would inquire questions.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark kept us informed& was most helpful in all aspects of our sale.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked the readiness to show homes at our convience as were an hour away. Also, Mark Scroggins lined up several homes for us to view one day which saved us a lot of time. He had a good idea of what we were looking for. We are very happy with the house we bought and the location is perfect for us.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

prompt and realistic on goals and process

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Mark Scroggins. No matter what price point we would look at, we were always important to him. On a beautiful Saturday afternoon, at our request he took us to view several small homes in the $60K range. Later we found out that he had just got a new boat that morning, yet he never once rushed us or gave us any indication he wasn't doing exactly what he wanted to be doing. As he had done before, at the end of the day he asked us to just drive by and take a look at a house he thought we would like. And, as before, we bought the house he suggested.
We also used Mark to sell our existing home. He suggested a price that was $30K higher than what I thought we could possibly get. Luckily my wife said to "just let the professional sell the house". I'm so glad we did. Yes, we cleaned, repaired, decluttered, and staged, but we had a solid offer within a week, close to asking price, with no contingencies. We cannot say enough good about Mark Scroggins. He is truly in tune with the real estate market around here. I still can't believe he was showing us these $60K fixer uppers on a beautiful afternoon when he had just bought a new boat.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark had our house sold at the full asking price by the time the sign went up.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing to work with

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Scroggins made every sincere effort to help us find a house in Longview. We were relocating to Longview from California. His efforts paid off! THANK YOU, MARK

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was AMAZING!

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

realistic assessment of value of the property, found a buyer with cash, fast and efficient.


Privacy Policy