Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was responsive and experienced with land-only deals, which is somewhat rare to find.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Last name removed is very knowledgeable about the real estate market. He advised us all the way through the process. We are confident in our purchase based on the guidance we received from Mark. We couldn't be happier with our condo.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was excellent to work with. He valued what we had done in upgrades to our home and was very responsive to all our needs. The whole process was seemless.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark is a champion. He went above and beyond to protect my interests, and move my property.

Our closing was a tad complicated and riddled with last minute issues cropping up from either the Homeowner's Association, but mostly the Buyer's lender.

Mark was perseverant, well informed, and the driving force pulling all parties into resolution. He is creative, professional and can work magic. I highly recommend his quality work.

Thank you from my family and I, Mark!

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.M.J.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Murry is the most exceptional real estate professional that I have ever had the opportunity to work with. On every level, he far surpassed my expectations. His professionalism and courtesy made every "bump in the road" passable. His integrity and honesty garnered my trust and respect. Throughout the past several decades, I have bought and sold several houses and had experiences, both good and bad, with various real estate agents but none of the better agents compared to Mark. I truly think him remarkable and consider myself fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with him in the sale of past home and the purchase of my future home. If I could nominate him for "Real Estate Professional of the Year," I would do it in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patient, caring, thorough

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn M. Jones Estate Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marks lead and follow-up were stellar throughout our sale.
He is honest, reliable a good resource through the arduous
sales journey. Thank you Mark!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved working with Mark!

Report a concern   November 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Murray is very professional at his work. He listened and he did the research for what I need in a home. He worked beyond his schedule hours day or night to help me get the home that I need. I can't thank him enough for what he did but I know he will say it's his job. I appreciate for all his hard work. Without him I don't have my lovely home today.
Thank you Mark Murray
Sincerely Name removed

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First name removed was so easy to work with. We wanted a no pressure realtor who knew the business and we got that and more with First name removed. He would show us the same house 100 times if we asked him to. There was a moment when we were talking in the kitchen of a house, we weren't sure if we wanted to put an offer down and First name removed said "If you don't want to, don't do it. It's your money." We told First name removed when it was all said and done that he would be our one and only phone call when/if we're ready to sell our house and we truly meant it. He is honest, easy going and gives you his opinion based on the "bones" of the house, not about how pretty it is which was refreshing.


Privacy Policy