Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was so responsive, knowledgeable about the market, in tune with my concerns and did such a beautiful job with the video and marketing materials, I couldn't have been more pleased. And, all the effort was evident in the end result. He's the best and I can't recommend him highly enough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn J Chung Estate Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

"10" is not even enough to describe Mark's service. I would rate him a 15 out of 10. We were fortunate enough to have known Mark since 2005. Mark found my house for me and has helped a good friend of mine sell two of her condos. Recently, Mark helped me with the sale of one of my properties. The two things I 100% appreciate Mark the most are : 1) he makes it so incredibly easy for the client and 2) he always puts the client first, treats you like the only thing he cares about and you are always his top priority. I wish everyone I come across in business is just like Mark. We do need to clone him!

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark did a great job advising me on improvements (like gardening and exterior paint) to make before going on the market, to get a quick sale. After I got it done, he showed me a similar house in my neighborhood that hadn't done that work, explaining why mine would now appeal better to a buyer and sell if a buyer liked the neighborhood and viewed both. I got a good offer in about 10 days, and the other house has remained on the market for months.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional. Knowledgeable. Supportive. Efficient.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

totally professional and completely thorough

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I must admit - what I like is my realtor. I can't honestly compare your services vs. another office/broker brand, but my realtor represents your brand and I love him, so I would recommend him and therefore, your office indirectly.

Report a concern   February 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What could we do to improve?

I'd deffinitely recommend Mark Linvill from Coldwell Banker Capitol Hill office to a friend or business associate. I wasn't very pleased with The escrow company that the office chose for me though.

Report a concern   December 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Mark Linvill was the best. He is very professional, personable, and knows all the ins and outs of the selling and buying process. I was very confident with his service because selling one's home can be a trying experience. For the sale of my condo, everything went very smoothly and I attribute it all to Mark. Could not ask for any better service. Thanks

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Z Ohab Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, honestly and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Linville is a consummate professional who represents CB Bain and his clients with incredible commitment, passion and service. Mark is pragmatic, knowledgeable and a caring individual who has a style which is rare. Thank you!


Privacy Policy