Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trustworthy, good listener, not at all pushy but at the same time highly responsive

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Gibson has demonstrated his expertise, professionalism, compassion, and availability above and beyond on his call of duty. He is an adviser, respond to all my questions and kept me informed of all developments. He is conscientious in all aspects which made the process of selling my condo as smoothly as possible and surprisingly sold in a short time.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Francis Doyle Jr Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very professional and was willing to explain the steps of buying a house in Washington to a first time buyer in the state. He was very good in developing a strategy with me to hold the builder accountable for not hitting closing dates and having him come forward with additional items for the house at his expense.
Mark kept me informed the entire way and was a professional. I have bought 11 other homes across the country and this was truly one of the best experiences I have had working with an agent.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.R.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was a delight to work with from start to finish. He was positive, knowledgeable and funny! He helped keep our spirits up when it felt like we'd never find anything and steered us away from problem properties and towards ones we liked. We are so happy with our new place and so thankful to Mark.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.G.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark took care of many fine details of the sale of our house, including things I never thought of. He also knows the market extremely well.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was very easy to communicate with and clearly takes pride in his work. We felt that he understood or wants and desires and that made us feel comfortable working with him.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.J.C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Gibson was fantastic to work with, a real professional.

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Resourceful, responsive, professional, attentive, timely, well informed, helpful, friendly and effective!

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark goes above and beyond what is expected to ensure transactions go forward as smoothly as possible. Excellent service!

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated the time your agents take to explain the unknown and unexpected to someone who has lived in the same house for 50 years. I knew in June what to expect and what I was responsible for to get the house on the market in September. That is why the house sold very quickly and closing went smoothly. The agents got it done right the first time.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Magelssen Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark is knowledgable, timely, enthusiastic, and was tremendously in tune with our needs. He answered all our questions and let us set the pace and level of aggressiveness with our offers. The Capitol Hill office is convenient, and all the staff are friendly and professional. And we love our new house.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, dedicated, tailored service. Incredibly helpful.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I ESPECIALLY appreciated Mark's honesty - always felt he was trying to steer us towards what we wanted and away of homes that needed too much work.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas L. Melancon Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Gibson made the process easy and fun at the same time. Mark is an absolute professional. His understanding of the Seattle Real Estate market and his easy going nature made me feel like I was in the hands of a master. I had a fair amount of anxiety going into this purchase, but with Mark I never felt pressured or coerced. I WILL recommend to anyone I know who is in the market to buy or sell their home.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough, dedicated. Really felt like Mark was in our court every step of the way.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive. Thorough in all aspects of the real estate purchase process.

Report a concern   October 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Transparent, responsive, proactive, detail-oriented, professional

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The whole process was organized, personal, and professional. I felt I was in good hands and appreciated the constant communication and feedback. I am thoroughly pleased with my experience.


Privacy Policy