Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Miller Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Clear, precise, offered copies and explanations to every step/question I had, efficient, time sensitive to both me and potential buyers.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark is Professional. Not pushy. Works with the customer closely. Always available and works around our schedule.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth F Jette Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was personal and friendly who did his utmost to understand our wants and needs. He gave genuine thoughts on each property we saw and how to approach contracts, and made the experience manageable and even enjoyable. He was not afraid to be frank when necessary, and his enthusiasm was always welcome when things did not go according to plan. We look forward to recommending Mark to friends and family house-hunting in Seattle!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph A Nunley Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being new to Seattle Mark was great to work with. He made us feel like we were his only clients and because of his hard work and relentless effort we beat another agent to the table with an offer that landed us our condo. I would recommend him over and over again and will continue to use his services as we grow our lives in Seattle.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill M Hoyt Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark is responsive, flexible, professional, and has great attention to detail. He was so great to work with. I have already recommended him to friends and will continue recommending. I can't imagine being happier with our choice to work with Mark. Total superstar.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely well organized, knowledgeable and fun to work with.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Morgan Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wonderful! Mark Ashmun was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely recommend Coldwell Banker Bain to all of our friends and family.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent always accessible

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

customer service guarantee in the listing paperwork

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Ashmun did an awesome job during our home search (and buying) experience. He was always available to show us houses, was there when it came to writing up offers late at night, and was there at all the steps during the closing process!
He is awesome.


Privacy Policy