Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia went above and beyond the call of duty! We were very impressed with her expertise and passion to help us land the right place. We felt very confident working with her and knew that she had our best interest at heart. Thank you, Marcia!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilles Champagne Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was the second time I worked with Marcia and she is so unbelievably great that it's hard to describe. She is so professional yet personable. She was always ready to answer my questions. She provided updates all along and there never was any question about what was happening when. She helped me prep the house, provided very accurate comps and was able to get me well above asking. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for the best in Real Estate in Seattle. I only wish she was here in AZ to work with me!

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Experience. Dedication and attention.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia was very reasonable when working with our budget and our wish list. She is very personable and would make herself available to us to fit our hectic schedules. She partnered together with our mortgage broker to turn around offers exceptionally quick due to the market requirements. We were very satisfied with Marcia throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia was very easy to talk to and work with. She understood concerns of a first time home buyer and was patient in showing us all the homes that we ended up seeing and ultimately making an offer on.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Curtin Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia was incredible, I would recommend her to anyone in need of a fabulous, trustworthy, savvy realtor! As a first time home buyer, this started off as an incredibly overwhelming experience. However, Marcia taught me so much about the process and never made it stressful for me. From the initial viewing of the condo to the day I closed, everything went smoothly because Marcia was always on top of every detail. She put together an incredibly smart offer for me, excluding things she knew would be make me less appealing but never compromising on what was important - her deep understanding of the market and this business is without a doubt what ultimately got me my new home. Additionally, Marcia went above and beyond what most realtors would do, connecting me with all of the people I needed to talk to for the remodel project I started after closing and always following up to make sure I was happy and that things were moving along well. She is nothing short of amazing and has made this such a positive experience for me! I will continue to work with Marcia on every property I buy or sell in the future!

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia was everything that we would ever desire in a real estate professional: friendly; helpful in helping us identify our priorities; very responsive and punctual; professional, yet lighthearted; attentive to detail; accommodating to fluid schedules... the list goes on! Her working relationship with other professionals (lender, inspector, etc.) helped make the home purchase a very well managed transaction. All in all, Marcia surpassed our expectations!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia was great!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcia Dunkin was very professional and accommodating throughout the whole home search process. I felt like she had our best interest in mind and really wanted to find the right house for us. I never felt pressured into making an offer on anything. When we did make an offer, Marcia was extremely focused and prompt on delivering it to the sellers and relaying information back to us. Thank you, Marcia!

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Marcia Dunkin, was extremely helpful in understanding the home purchase process, extending offers to prospective sellers, in understanding what our needs really were, and in finding a home that fit our needs. She is very attentive, and really went above/beyond our expectations in helping us with the whole process.

I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have a few friends that have also just purchased new homes with other agents and were comparing stories. They all agree that I had the best experience by far and wished they had used Marcia.
There are too many qualities that have made my experience superior but just to list a few:
* Customer Focus - Marcia took time to get to know me as a person, understand my lifestyle, and what I was actually looking for. All the way from starting my search all the way to closing, Marcia was really attentive, listened to what I had to say, even picked up on things I didn't say, and catered the entire experience to fit me. She really gets to know her customers so the experience actually is improved as time passes and more is learned.
* Commitment to the Customer - Marcia always made herself available and was very communicative throughout the process. Even after closing, she's gone above and beyond in getting the seller to tie up a few loose ends. She is extremely tenacious in getting me what I wanted and represented me very well.
* Expertise - Marcia continuously offers her expertise so the customer can make better, more informed decisions.
* Communication - Marcia made sure that she always made herself available. She also made sure every detail, concern, and update was replayed back to me so I always knew what was going on and was involved in the process.
* Connected - I've never seen anyone so connected. Marcia has a contact or recommendation for just about everything which really made this process so much easier since I didn't have to do much research in anything. She even got to know and introduced me to my own neighbors!!
* Strategy - Probably one of strongest things that has set Marcia apart from the rest is her ability to strategize approaches (in all aspects) to ultimately get the customer what they want.

I've already recommended her... in fact, people who are looking to buy a home in the next year or so have asked me for her contact.


Privacy Policy