Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

works hard for people and advertising thanks

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Response time.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C.C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing, we just worked with Richard, not Marc

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was always very responsive and patient with my many questions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jesse J Roksa Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was always willing to meet us. He squeezed us in while he was busy was other things, but never made us feel like he was doing us a favor (even though he was)

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jg & Sons, Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc Kemp is smart, resourceful, realistic and wise. He will always be my favorite realtor.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Sidebottom Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc Kemp really did a great job helping us sell our vacation property! He spent a great deal of time researching the current market conditions and helped us agree on a price for the listing. He gave us advice on staging the home and preparing it so that it would show well. When the home went on the market there was steady interest and showings and it was not long before we had an offer. Again, Marc gave us sound advice and guided us through the closing process. Overall, we could not be happier with Marc and the results that we had working with him. He understood our needs and concerns, he knows the business extremely well and every step of the way I knew that we were in good hands.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard Kemp is well prepared, considerate, and conducts business in an exemplary professional manner.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward L Snellgrove Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was very professional
Every thing was on time or ahead of schedule that Marc gave us


Privacy Policy