Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hudson Family Liv Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The quality and level of service provided far exceeded anything I have experienced in the marketing and sale of a residential property. I highly recommend Lynda Haneman and Coldwell Banker Bain to anyone considering listing their home for sale.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is responsive, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really enjoyed working with Lynda Haneman. She has lots of knowledge of the area and how sales were going in the community. She kept me very informed as to the day by day work she was doing on my condo sale. Within the week that I talked to her about selling my place she had an open house and advertising out. I had many offers and sold my place above the asking price in a week. I was so surprised and pleased that things went so quickly and smoothly. She is a great real-estate agent and I would highly recommend her. (Please share my comment, but concerned about my name being publicly stated for privacy reasons)

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynda helped coordinate much of the pre-listing work that needed to be done to ready the house for sale. This was a tough transaction to close, and she did everything she could to help facilitate the closing. She definitely earned her commission.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason D. Thomas Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynda was very honest and explained the key items we needed to understand when selecting a home. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard G. Falcon Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The speed of the service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynda was so attentive and knew exactly what I wanted and found me a place in this tough market within a month of starting my search. I trust her and would definitely go to her again for any future needs. She is the best!

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashikin Wan Noor Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynda was very knowledgeable, responsive and thorough. She kept me updated throughout the process. Lynda was an absolute professional and it was fun collaborating with her. She made the process easy! Lynda, thank you for your excellent service!

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

where do I begin, from the very beginning I was treated like a friend; and felt important. she listened to me and my needs. She also gave me insight on what to look for in purchasing a home. She was there for me even when her husband was ill and was needing her time. I cannot say enough about Linda Haneman. I hope to do business with her again and will deffinately refer my friends. Name removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bader Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dayna L. Rockett Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynda provided me with professional quality service that was highly individualized to my unique needs. She provided multi-media contact points and great listening and triage skills to hone my thoughts and words into my dream home in record time. She also provided valuable insider advice that helped me make quick decisions with confidence. In short she made me feel like a friend and part of the team and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable, fun, and just loved working with her


Privacy Policy