Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori was excellent. I worked with her for about 2 years, at first just to see Bellingham and see if it was a possible choice of where to move. And then gradually more & more as I came to love the area and sincerely want to move here. She was always professional, sincere, knowledgeable, helpful, and available. She moved at my pace, offered wonderful suggestions, and helped us write up 2 offers before we finally found the perfect house and made a 3rd successful offer. This is not my first home and I considered myself fairly knowledgeable & experienced in real estate, but Lori expertly guided me through the current market and many changes & options that I was totally unaware of. In short, her expertise was invaluable and I could not have asked for a better realtor, and I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We just purchased our first home and were lucky enough to find Lori Jo to help us with the process.She was attentive, had a quick response time to emails and painted a clear picture of the home buying experience. Our toddler son began looking forward to looking at homes because he knew she would answer all of his questions too. She is a wonderful person and great agent.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori is always very quick to respond to emails, texts or calls. She is always friendly and professional and quick to get whatever information she may not already have.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori was great to work with. Every time a problem came up she thought of a solution. She also has a network of great people that provided us with great service.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Finney Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The CBB office was close to my house and I found both the front desk staff and sales staff to be welcoming and approachable.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am SO happy I found Lori Jo on Redfin. I have been using Redfin for the past seven years seeking our home in Washington State; and found it to be the most thorough of all the real estate search engines.
I contacted Lori Jo thru Redfin during our last visit (October 2014) to Bellingham. I found her to be efficient, very knowledgeable in the area we were seeking (Cordata) and an all-around
pleasant “people person”. It was an added bonus that she was in our age group (young senior
citizen).
>
I contacted Lori Jo again to assist us when we visited again March 2015; and we FINALLY found our
home!
>
Working with Lori Jo has been an EXCELLENT experience; she is truly, us the Hawaiians say: “DA BEST”!
>
> We
> appreciate you Lori Jo!
>

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive to my concerns. Very knowledgable about the market and the house selling process.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Detels Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo Smith! We are moving to Bellingham from out of state and had exactly 11 days to look at houses, and get a preliminary contract, inspection, negotiations, and a purchase contract. It is due to her calm but energetic guidance that we were able to do this in 8 days. Lori Jo is efficient, utterly alert to the client's rhythms and preferences, and lovely to be with. Our agenda was her agenda; there was no pressure, and, as nervous as we were about the time constraints, always the sense of adventure. It is always evident that Lori Jo loves what she does and cares deeply about helping people. She came highly recommended and we will always be grateful to have had her as our realtor.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is not so much about CBB real estate services but more about LoriJo Smith, a R.E. agent in your company who acted as my buyer's representative in negotiations. LoriJo was very responsive to all my questions and did all she could to get the answers for me promptly. She alerted me well in advance as to the upcoming events and prepared me for the contingencies. Name removed

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Kircher Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo Smith has your best interest at mind, 100%. Even if you have circumstances that come up, she understands and will simply do her best to get YOU taken care of. I've known her since I was 7 years old when she was my moms realtor when we first moved to this area. Now, at 22 yrs old, I'm buying my first house and she's the first person I contacted. If that doesn't tell you about the kind of person Lori Jo is, I don't know what does. She's great, understanding, knowledgeable, and patient. Fantastic realtor, but more importantly a fantastic person.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Ulman Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo Smith is what I like about your services. She is very thorough and professional. Lori Jo takes care of business from the initial listing. She services her clients well, and I was luck to get her as a representative.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jo Smith Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo is great! She is a superb negotiator and a solid facilitator. It was a please to work with her. I have recommended her to several of my friends. I plan to keep in touch with this wonderful lady. Professional, great listener, creative problem solver, patience, clever; all and all a treasure.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked the personal service my agent gave to me and my family. She cared about us!

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo Smith was very knowledgeable and helped guide us through the process of buying our first home. She was patient and stayed positive throughout our search. She always made herself available for last minute showings and questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Lori Jo was so easy. She helped us understand every step of the process and didn't hesitate to answer the same question more than once. She is a delight to work with.


Privacy Policy