Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
4227 E Madison Street Suite 1
Seattle
WA 98112
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain services are top notch. The brokers and staff are amazing! So lucky to be a part of the team!

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Epling Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Full service brokerage with deep resources. Lisa did an outstanding job of marketing our property and understanding the dynamics of the various offers received. She is also very hardworking and personable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa was very responsive and knowledgable

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa was (and is) incredibly diligent and tenacious. My little transaction turned complex and she didn't bat an eye, she just found solutions. She's a fearless negotiator with a consistently pleasant demeanor.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Jiminez Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Expert, knowledgeable agent with available experienced team of professional resources.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa Turnure is extremely strategic, very smart, accommodating, hard working.

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great service - unsurpassed technical expertise during offer, inspection and closing phases.

Report a concern   October 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

great communication and always thinking about the right strategy to use.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Madison Park Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Competent, attentive, without being overly aggressive.


Privacy Policy