Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

W/ Lisa and Allison, my wife and I knew we had true professionals who know how to navigate a very complex market. We had full trust in their recommendations; it is hard for me to release 'control' over a situation, but we were completely confident in them every step of the way.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa and Allison would respond to all questions almost immediately and in a way that made the real estate transactions clear for someone not in the industry.

Their strategy towards purchasing in a Seller's market was perfect and allowed us to "win" on our first choice. Also the strategy on pricing, staging, showing, receiving offers provided us with an offer on our home above expectations.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The timely responses to questions and great support during our selling process..

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal service and market analysis performed to get maximum sales price

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galeotti Living Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, current in the market place, and work very hard to sell your property. Lisa and Allison are the best. We sold our property in 3 weeks.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Eng Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough and prompt! Made the transition of downsizing happen with the new location being similar to ththe old house with walk ability and convenience!

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Allison Trull, who was actually the listing agent for the property we bought. She was always (and continues to be even though the property has closed) helpful and responsive. In addition, she is open, articulate, and easy to like.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Courtney Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lisa Boyd could not have been more professional, experienced, and knew what it took to get the outcome we wanted.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The broker. Trust.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison was extremely tuned into the market, communicated with us at every step and had great feedback on all our questions. Highly recommend her to any clients looking to buy or sell a home.


Privacy Policy