Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working to defend their clients to get what they want.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua R Dyer Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin Shih is the most professional and capable agent we have ever worked with! She has sold three homes for us and helped us purchase two. We would highly recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K.F.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our 5th transaction with Lin and she is great to work with. We know that she will do whatever she says she will do, and she keeps everything on track and running smoothly.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin is a true professional and will do what it takes to make it right.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin really knows her stuff and is excellent about follow-up and follow through. When she says she will do something, I know she will. When you are moving it's nice not to have to check up on someone.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Ludwig Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like that more and more is done electronically

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin is just great, she really worked hard through her weekend to ensure my purchase went through and went through fast.

She got me setup with a lender at the last minute, and ensured a smooth transaction.

I couldn't have a stronger recommendation.

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were actually just browsing the market but we amazed by Lin Shih's experience and her professionalism we end up buying an amazing condo thru her.

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Patt Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

OUr agent, Lin Shih, has been absolutely incredible. She has a strong sense of service, attention to detail, and she goes the extra mile to keep things moving to a successful sale. We couldn't recommend her more highly.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I love the personal attention and care that Lin Shih provided my wife and I. We both highly recommend Lin and CBB.

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   May 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My real estate agent moved quickly to close my offer and really paid attention to what I was looking for in buying a condo - no time was wasted. And shes so sweet!

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lin Shih was the reason that we were totally satisfied. She sold our downtown Seattle condo in three days and completed the deal for the purchase of our Covington WA home expeditiously. Over the years we worked with other CBB agents in other transactions, but Lin is the reason we would recommend CBB.


Privacy Policy