Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian was knowledgeable in both selling and buying. She told us exactly what we needed to do and her advice ended up being spot on. She marketed the house through a variety of venues. We ended up with more foot traffic than I even thought possible. I have already recommended Lilian to several friends.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian is the best. Her background with different cultures and countries is invaluable. Speaking multiple languages but also understanding your background makes her the most desirable. She is flexible and honest. Also she is very knowledgeable with the real estate market.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian has simply been fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. She very quickly understood what we were looking for and showed us many appropriate properties within a short space of time. She also gave us access to the CBB matrix site and showed us how to set up custom searches and rate/filter. There's no need to go into all the details of everything Lilian did for us, because everything was 10 out of 10. Thank you so much Lilian. We're going to be very, very happy in our new home :-)

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian Bergsma-Lefever is a true professional as well as a great human being and working with her is a pleasure.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marcela's prompt response to all request and her knowledge of the market and the process.

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is very knowledgable, friendly and has an amazing capability of understanding our needs and bonding with us very quickly and effectively. We are extremely happy with the home buying proceedings.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked the personalized service and how accessible Lilian and Marcela were all the time.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she worked with us literally end to end, very helpful and knowledgeable
also she introduced us to new areas outside of Kirkland/sammammish where we ended up buying our house

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian and her assistent Marcela were a great help in our search for our new home. I sometimes send out a lot of emails with property viewings and either Lilian and/ or Marcela always provided a quick and professional response. Lilian and Marcela are both straight shooters when it comes to providing feedback on properties that we viewed or were about to view.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian has a very open and fresh attitude that makes it a pleasure to work with her. I have already recommended her to friends that are looking for a home

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is very professional yet personal at the same time, took away our worries 100% of the time. really attentive, to the point and prompt in answering questions we had.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.D.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian was awesome, she was always available and willing to responf every question we had. Will work with her again.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian and Marcela handled everything from staging to negotiating with the prospective buyers beautifully. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome! I would and already have started recommending them to friends.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What could we do to improve?

There were several items I went over with the agent prior to listing the house in regards to property concerns and lot concerns. These could have been better communicated with potential buyers.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal attention and flexible hours

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian was nothing short of superb. 10/10 is not a high enough rating for her service. We have used other realtors in the past, and she is head and shoulders above all of them. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and is a credit to Coldwell Banker Bain an the realtor profession in general. If you read this, thanks so much Lilian - you made a stressful time so much easier.

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian Bergsman is an absolute professional who knows how to stage a home for a successful sale and who effectively communicates with potential buyers / realtors to ensure a smooth transaction. The recent sale of our home was flawless because of Lilian's guidance - she is the best realtor we've ever worked with!

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian was amazing to work work with. Knowledgeable, efficient, professional, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would recommend lilian bergsma to my friends. I don't know anything else about other brokers of your office or your office. She is a very capable real estate agent, always willing to do someting extra, very helpful, supplying the right information, came with the rigth properties, you can trust her and she is super fun to be with.
Janneke


Privacy Policy