Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
12985 NW Cornell Road
Portland
OR 97229
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia is the greatest!! She sold our house to the first serious buyer. She was truly exceptional at staging our house, making it beautiful for show, and with her own resources.
Her dedication and behind-the-scenes hard work really made a difference--we strongly believe that! Her talent, experience, and thoughtfulness are few and far between. We loved how she handled everything and also drove us to look at houses for our next move, with her professional input offered. We've sold 13 houses so far and we feel she is the best. We strongly recommend Lilia for anyone looking to sell their house.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia is so committed to the successful experience of the client. She is attentive to detail and very caring. She will also work very very hard for her clients. She helped me navigate multiple complex situations to get the outcome that I wanted. I am thrilled with the level of service Lilia provides. I recommend her to everyone!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia Segel. She is amazing!

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia went above and beyond for us and to get our home sold. Because we were out of town sellers, she was hands on in getting the property on the market, getting the repairs done, handling the staging company, landscaping etc. You name it, she helped us! We really couldn't have done it without her. Best agent in Portland area!

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

LILIA SEGEL!!!! I would recommend her to anyone I know without hesitation, and I would want her to be my real estate agent no matter where she worked. What makes her so great? She is an outstanding human being guided by great ethics and driven by her passion to be successful by doing weekdays best for her clients. She could have let me settle for less than I reallywanted when I got ripped of looking, but through empathy and genuine concern for my ultimate happiness and satisfaction, she asked me the right questions to help me see that I shouldn't settle for less than I wanted and that she believed we could find and I could own. She was willing to stick it out and encouraged me to do the same. Now I have the home I wanted for less than others I wad willing to settle for. Honesty. Professionalism. Integrity. Empathy. Ability. All of these words are applicable to characterize Lilia. And she is also charming, hard working, intelligent and highly effective. She knows her markets and takes the time to really know his clients.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia was absolutely amazing! She listened to and was extremely conscientious of our needs. Lilia was also very easy to work with and very professional. Her recommendations for selling our home was spot on!! I will definitely recommend her to friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The dedication to making the transition work well.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.F. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia is very knowledgeable about every aspect of buying and selling a house, and keeps up with trends in the market. She sold our house in only two days for a great price, and she helped us through every part of the transaction.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia was very accommodating and she gives honest opinions - which really helped us through our decision making process. She's prompt at responding to emails.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I wanted to THANK Lilia Segel for how hard she worked for us! She is truly gifted at what she does and has been professional, honest, patient and diligent every step of the way! Her communication and follow-up skills are also exceptional. I could tell Lilia truly cares about her clients and gets out of her way to protect their best interests! She never pushed us into buying “a home” but worked patiently to help us find “our home”. Lilia “held our hands” through the entire transaction, explained every step of the complicated process of buying a home, and has been updating us on the progress on a daily basis.
I can't believe how lucky we are to have Lilia represent us in this transaction! We would be referring her to all our friends and family! A million Thank You's! We are forever grateful. We're so happy with our new home! RB

Report a concern   November 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't say enough about Lilia Segal. I met Lilia at one of her listings and knew immediately that she was someone I wanted to work with to help me find my new home. She stuck with me through one offer that didn't work out and kept pushing through for about 9 months until I found the right home. Lilia has great integrity and is someone I could trust to guide me through the entire transaction. She knows what she is doing on the business side and has a remarkable ability to build rapport and trust with the Seller's agent. She is respected and very professional. We had a few bumps during the closing process and she maintained objectivity and helped me see both sides. She is a great advocate for her buyer and negotiates extremely well. She is very responsive, always available when I needed her.....she works very hard for her clients and I would definitely recommend her to any of my family members or friends. Beside all that, she is a very genuine person and has a great sense of humor! We had a lot of laughs too. Thank you for all your help Lilia.

Report a concern   October 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Provided us with a very helpful, thorough and knowledgeable real estate agent (aka Lilia Segel!)


Privacy Policy