Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liesel asked me at our first house what she could do to earn my business. I was so impressed. I asked for her help and guidance and boy did she deliver. So much of this business is done online now. Even the mortgage process! When I found the perfect house I contacted Liesel for her assist. She never ever hesitated to answer or advise any question I threw her way. And I threw a lot of questions about the online transactions and the negotiations we went through. I never felt lost, knowing I could always ask her for the answers. That meant a lot. She never went to voice mail. Liesel went well beyond earning my business and for that I cannot thank her enough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liesel is one of the nicest and hardest working real estate persons we have ever met. We recommend her among the highest. Thank you very much

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional Freindly Representation. Thank You

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

the knowledge for the construction of homes she has built and remodeled several homes.
and the knowledge of the selling process and the thorough job when it comes to the paper work.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liesel did her research before our first meeting and presented herself in a knowledgeable and positive manner. We appreciated how well our house was advertised as we had a buyer in 5 days after listing.

She was thorough and professional during the entire process. Selling our home of 25 was an emotional and at times frustrating experience and she was supportive all the way.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Professional. She is great to work with, always upfront and honest. She kept us up to date on everything that was going on with both transactions, we never had to call and ask.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have worked with a number of agents over the years and without a shadow of a doubt, Liesel Filkowski is the most honest, knowledgeable, helpful and communicative of them all.

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.H.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The employees who work there.....Mainly Mike Lemmons he was outstanding.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The responses were very fast- I could contact my agent via email, phone, or text. Your office is conveniently located to mine. And you have amazing knowledge of the local area and all sides of real estate. There was a question on lease-to-own that our own agent didn't have all the answers to- she trotted me across to Gerald's office and we had an answer right then and there.


Privacy Policy