Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
150 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue
WA 98004
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 26 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Caldwell Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry (and Aaren) are amazing at what they do. Their knowledge, expertise, customer service are all top notch. We had a fantastic experience with Larry and have already recommended to our friends their services. We would love to work with them again in the future.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have been working with Larry for 22 years and his service and expertise get better and better. Over those years, he worked with us buying our first home, upgrading to a bigger home, and several other real estate transactions for investments.

Matthew and Angela Last name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service as usual from Larry and Aaren - they went above and beyond and continue to do so as we discover new "surprises" in the home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

excellent service

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth & Dennis Goldstein Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry was exceptional to work with! Knowing I was a first time home buyer, he took the time to explain the process, helped me to understand recent trends in the local housing market and provided me with valuable information regarding what to look for and pay attention to during walk-throughs. Larry's deep knowledge and experience was invaluable, and his flexibility to worked around my schedule and availability was greatly appreciated. Most importantly, he made the entire experience enjoyable and stress free.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lillian Shu Er Tsai Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tsai family like Aaren & Larry Gockel very special personalized services toward our housing hunt and transection,thank you so much!
Lillian

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The communication was great. The service and the advice we got were excellent. We even had follow up after the transaction was done to make sure everything is OK.

This is the second transaction for us with Larry and we already recommended him to parents, family members and friends over the years.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional
- Head and shoulders above all the person we talked to / interacted with in the home buying process. This was our first home purchase.
Knowledgeable
- Impeccable and spot on knowledge of area and insights on build quality / neighborhoods
Personal Touch
- Keen listening skills and helping us to find the right home for our needs and we will be always turn to Larry when we have any real estate needs.
Integrity and Honesty
- Larry's honesty and integrity is beyond any doubts and he always had our back during the whole process

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely knowledgeable and transparent. They worked with us on our own timeline.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry was awesome. He has a really great understanding of the Seattle real estate market. We could not have bought such a great home without Larry's understanding, patience, and helpfulness.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, knowledge, passion, patience. Larry and Aaren are the best!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Wei Lan Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry and Aaren are true professionals. Knowledgeable, friendly, available. The best customer service I have encountered in any industry.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry knows his stuff, is trustworthy, and is an all around good person. I will definitely have him represent me when buying or selling a home, and I've already recommended him to friends who are looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

With you every step of the way. A very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The experience with the market and long-term trends. Some ability to forecast what the market will eventually do, if most other things remain constant.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Aaren and Larry took the time to go through the process for first time home buyer like myself. The whole experience is really helpful.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Parmiter Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing agent team of Larry and Aaren.. went out of their way to meet with us in off days/hours and without them, would not have been able to land the deciding offer on the home of our dreams. Such an awesome team!

Report a concern   February 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very pleased with my experience my broker. I needed someone who can quickly turn the place around and sell it as fast as possible. My broker was just right on it, and kept me aware of the process. They went out of their way to assist.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry and aaren has done an outstanding job as agents.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellevue Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't speak to CCB in general, but I found my agents, Larry Gockel and Aaren Polderman, to be very knowledgeable and experienced, well organized, good listeners, timely and responsive, communicative, well-connected to other services and contacts, and helpful in all issues related to both a house sale and purchase.


Privacy Policy