Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serhat Cetinkaya Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie way was a great help. She was very responsive to calls and emails. Very informative. She was willing to show me places even though I didn't give her enough notice time. She always made time and I really appreciated her effort. I would highly recommend Laurie to anyone.
Thank you Laurie.

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie took care if everything in the selling process
She is a true professional and she and her team were a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain services are top notch! Laurie Way went above and beyond to help me find my new home and was with me every step of the way during a difficult escrow. No matter what happened I was confident that Laurie and her team would work tirelessly to resolve any issue. I am so happy in my new home thanks to all of their hard work!

Report a concern   August 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie Way and Amanda Willson were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable throughout the whole process, and made my experience as a first-time home buyer very stress-free. I'll gladly recommend this team to anyone I know who is looking to buy in the area.

Report a concern   July 2, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What could we do to improve?

I didn't get answers to some of my questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very friendly and was informative during the transaction

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honestly, its about the commitment and dedication of the individuals I worked with. They genuinely cared about my concerns and were willing to go to great lengths to help make a sale happen.


Privacy Policy