Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren Cassill is a true professional. She held our hand through the entire home buying process. She was very responsive and available whenever we needed her. This was our first home purchase and Lauren's service made the process easy and stress free. We would absolutely enlist her services again and recommend her to anyone selling or buying real estate.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was consistently available/responsive the many times I reached out. She is very knowledgable about the market and she was willing to hear my ideas and adjust our approach when I made suggestions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren is the best! She came to us highly recommended from a close family members, and her reputation was undersold. Our process was challenging, as our budget was just barely enough to compete in the market in our chosen location, but Lauren worked *so hard* for us, and helped us find our way into an amazing home that we ought not to have been able to afford. I cannot recommend Lauren highly enough - she was always available, and quick to respond; she provided us some much-needed guidance and stability on our first home buying process.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren has been great in helping us sell a difficult piece of real estate that had more than one ownership interest. We couldn't have done it without her.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was tireless in her efforts to help us find a house. She was always responsive and took the time to make sure we understood everything that was happening. I felt like she had our best interests at heart throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren cassil

Report a concern   March 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I very much enjoyed working with Lauren Cassill. Lauren worked well with us, providing exactly the kind of service we asked for.

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barrett Rodgers Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was absolutely great to work with. I always felt she had my best interest in mind and she had a very keen eye to spot potential issues with houses I was looking at. She was also extremely patient with my home search as I must have looked at close to 50 homes before I finally found the one I ended up purchasing. All in all, I can't say enough great things about working with Lauren. I'll be sure to recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a home in the Seattle Area.


Privacy Policy