Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was great! We were kept informed and Lauren answered all of our questions and concerns in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren Cassill is very professional. I will recommend her to people I know that are looking to purchase a home

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barrett Rodgers Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren is so patient, genuine and trustworthy. We must have toured over 100 houses in the 18 months we were looking and never once felt pressured by Lauren to put in an offer on houses that we weren't interested in. Lauren's knowledge of the Seattle real estate market was invaluable in our search. She knows all of the neighborhoods, has a great sense for pricing, and also knows many of the selling agents - which can be incredibly important in a seller's market. Finally, Lauren is just so nice to work with. She made us feel so comfortable through the entire search and buying process. We'll be recommending Lauren to anyone looking for a home in Seattle!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was extremely helpful with our house search from the start and still after closing with remodeling contacts.
Lauren is very experience, she understood our current needs, we value her advice the pros and cons of Seattle neighborhoods as future investments, her suggestion of home inspection for our protections, she kept close contact with listing agents and summit lengthy emails on our behalves to the listing agents with personal input to weigh in on the offers.
My husband and I are very pleased with our property, Lauren’s guidance and persistence made our search and purchase less painful and successful.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren Cassill is a true professional. She held our hand through the entire home buying process. She was very responsive and available whenever we needed her. This was our first home purchase and Lauren's service made the process easy and stress free. We would absolutely enlist her services again and recommend her to anyone selling or buying real estate.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was consistently available/responsive the many times I reached out. She is very knowledgable about the market and she was willing to hear my ideas and adjust our approach when I made suggestions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren is the best! She came to us highly recommended from a close family members, and her reputation was undersold. Our process was challenging, as our budget was just barely enough to compete in the market in our chosen location, but Lauren worked *so hard* for us, and helped us find our way into an amazing home that we ought not to have been able to afford. I cannot recommend Lauren highly enough - she was always available, and quick to respond; she provided us some much-needed guidance and stability on our first home buying process.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren has been great in helping us sell a difficult piece of real estate that had more than one ownership interest. We couldn't have done it without her.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was tireless in her efforts to help us find a house. She was always responsive and took the time to make sure we understood everything that was happening. I felt like she had our best interests at heart throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren cassil

Report a concern   March 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I very much enjoyed working with Lauren Cassill. Lauren worked well with us, providing exactly the kind of service we asked for.

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barrett Rodgers Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lauren was absolutely great to work with. I always felt she had my best interest in mind and she had a very keen eye to spot potential issues with houses I was looking at. She was also extremely patient with my home search as I must have looked at close to 50 homes before I finally found the one I ended up purchasing. All in all, I can't say enough great things about working with Lauren. I'll be sure to recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a home in the Seattle Area.


Privacy Policy