Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N 406
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 54 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Nier Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chavi, Roy, and Team are outstanding. They are always going above and beyond to make finding a home a wonderful experience. I couldn't imagine going through the process without their thoughtful guidance, support and insight. I can't say enough about how absolutely outstanding Chavi is to work with, she is a rockstar and I would and have recommended Team Diva to anyone and everyone I know.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Beaver Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We mainly worked with Roy. He's a great guys. He is easy to be around, which I think is key when trying to find a house in Seattle's super competitive market and spend hours running around looking at houses. He's very patient. Also a very important quality. We had no idea what we really wanted, so we looked at a lot of different houses in different neighborhoods, some just because we needed to look.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas James Kraft Jr Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

That it is a team effort and everyone assists with the clients success

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Bennett Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate Team Diva's enthusiasm and drive. Our condo sale was extremely difficult, and they were willing to put in the extra work and close the deal. It took 90 days, which is absurd for the Seattle market, especially in this real estate market, but we had special circumstances that made our sale extra complex. The Divas' advice was invaluable, and their dedication and integrity was outstanding. There was a point in the process where I got really frustrated with how things were, and I let them know how unhappy I was. The Divas made immediate course corrections, took accountability, and turned the ship around. I believe strongly that recovering thoroughly and gracefully from challenges is MUCH more important than doing everything perfectly, and Team Diva embodies the truth of that philosophy. I'd recommend Team Diva to anyone needing a realtor. :)

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Smick Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

1. all of the social media venues used to market the property for sale.
2. the information given to sellers to prepare the property for sale.

I am convinced that Team Diva's attention to detail, the staging, & all of the media methods utilized makes a huge difference. Chavi and her team were great!!

We used Kim Colaprete when we were buyers in 2013 and obviously used Team Diva when we were ready to sell said property in 2016.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Roberts Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional advice & help I received to stage my townhome made a huge difference. One of the visiting Real Estate agents posted comments online praising my home, raving that it showed extremely well. Kim put me in touch with a cleaning company and took the most professional pictures of my home to make sure it made a great impression online and in person for any potential buyers. I also felt Kim and her team worked so hard to pull off great open houses, adding videos online, marketing, beautiful fliers, a framed overview of my home and note cards about amenities nicely placed around my home. CBB is now my favorite company to use and I will be a long term customer. I am extremely happy with "Team Diva" and Kim Colaprete!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas H Mc Cafferty Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim went above and beyond with our new home purchase. In addition to helping us find a wonderful place to live, she arranged for top-notch building and sewer inspectors to meet us there. They walked and talked us through every detail in the house. We were second-time home buyers, going from a new townhouse to a fixer midcentury modern home from the '50s, and this professional expertise was essential in making us comfortable with the purchase. I am also certain that without Kim as our broker, our bid would not have won. Her experience and stature within the real estate community is second to none, and her commitment to her clients is unsurpassed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric S Weiss Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and helpful to our many questions and needs during the house buying process.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and her team work hard to make sure I have the best experience. I worked with them to buy AND sell my condo. Kim and team really went the extra step to make sure I knew everything I could about the process. She pushed when the proper info wasn't coming in, she calmed me when I was stressed or nervous, and her network of vendors/staging co's did amazing work.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The whole team listens to what you want and need. Their knowledge of the market and their business is incredible. If you don't know what to do next or even sure where to go, they will guide you and support you through it all.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fun, personal and available.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim did a fantastic job providing a hands off selling experience, arranging for a fantastic staging and finding us competitive buyers!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and Chavi had great ideas and were super responsive. We made a plan and they kept it on track. It worked great and I sold in a flash.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Farvour Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Expert knowledge of the market and of the Puget Sound neighborhoods. Setting up an offer that was fair and attractive to the seller, and excellent negotiations on behalf of their client.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and the rest of the Team Diva crew did an outstsnding job in every phase of the sale from staging to final negotiations. It is a pleasure to work eith people who are good at what they do.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and her team were knowledgeable, informative, and helped me get a great house at a great price.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Sparks Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was always updating me about the status and was there to handle the details with the seller. Most awesome!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and Team Diva were great. Super marketing!

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Letcher Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim and the Divas were extraordinary, really went above and beyond with both the purchase and sale of my home. I would recommend them for either or both!


Privacy Policy