Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd., Suite 103
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with and professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny's knowledge of the market and his ability to explain and show us the market for my mother's property was outstanding!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Kenny was helpful from the beginning of the process: very knowledgable about the market, builder, and have contacts in the community. He also includes landscaping prior to listing our place. He helped us stage our home. After we got an offer, Kenny provided suggestions and recommendations which offer to get and was able to get it done smoothly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny was very hardworking and professional. He made the entire selling process of my condo very easy and trouble free.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny is extremely knowledgeable about our area and Mainvue homes.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable and it was clear that our broker really cared about our needs and fully engaged in finding us the property that we desired. Thanks Kenny!

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being a new immigrant from Canada to the US, we are unfamiliar with the rules, and regulations of the real estate market and require tones of guidance from a local expertise.

We know exactly what we want and let's make a long story short, the criteria for our dream home is a Realtor's worst nightmare. But luckily we found Kenny Rogers from Coldwell Banker Bain.

It took us 8 long months to find the home that fit our criteria. During that time Kenny kept in check, grounded and when hopes seems to fall short his encouragements and patience kept us going. He was always available to answer our questions and/or clarify specific processes regarding real estate or mortgages which gave us confident in making taking the next step.

Overall, Kenny is a top notch Realtor we ever had the pleasure of working with and will continue to do so for future transactions. I will not hesitate to go out of my ways to introduce and promote Kenny's expertise, work ethics, patience, kind and skillful in all aspect of the real estate transaction and most importantly a good honest and trustworthy Realtor. Now that's the kind of person you want on your side regardless if you are buying or selling your property.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Market knowledge, can-do approach.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

High profile in real estate industry. Kenny Rogers is very knowledgeable and smart about real estate. He goes above and beyond to sell a home and is not only savvy in the real estate, but general home condition and repair, which is very valuable when buying and selling a home.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What could we do to improve?

More communication would have been nice as we were selling our house for the first time and didn't know what to expect.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny was a pleasure to work with. He was very polite, courteous, and a respectful listener who kept us very well informed and educated about the home selling process. He followed through on what he said he'd do and kept in touch with us along the way. My wife and I always felt we could trust Kenny and that he was always looking out for our best interest. He went above and beyond with everything which is seldom seen anymore in the service sector. Frequently he would ask if we needed anything or had any questions. Kenny is a consummate professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny really went above and beyond for us which is an experience we haven't ever had with agents!

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny really guided us through the whole process as first-time home buyers. He spent alot of time with us and was always available. He provided insight in things to look for and was honest about the homes we were looking at. He was superb.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The marketing was top notch with the professional photographer with quality marketing material. The knowledge of the area and negotiation skills got me top dollar.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny and his staff always made it pleasant to stop in the office to take care of things. Kenny was a pleasure to work with. he is a personable guy who was always upfront to what was going on in the process and followed through on the stuff he had to take care of quickly and diligently. from all the horror stories i heard about short sales, this one was pretty quick and simple. Thank you Kenny!

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very proffecional

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional. Kenny is knowledgeable about the current market and provided good advice on preparing the home for selling and pricing. This was reflected in the short time the house was listed before it sold.

Report a concern   January 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Comprehensive, professional, timely, through and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Loved the agent we worked with - he was great!

Report a concern   May 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny Rogers was GREAT!


Privacy Policy