Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Stork Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What I like the most is the outstanding attention that Ken Matthews has provided me. He has been patient with my many questions and has gone out of his way--traveling to meet me where I was--to act in a timely way. In addition, he introduced me to other agents in his office who were supportive and offered to help personally if Ken had to leave town. In fact, once I needed to get into the house (the sale was pending) and Greg, with whom Ken had made arrangements before he left, accommodated my request. With Coldwell Banker Bain I feel that I'm working with highly experienced and knowledgable people who put clients first.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Professional. Ken Matthews was our agent. Very helpful and dedicated to helping us find the right home. Ken went above and beyond in every effort of the whole process. Once we found our home, he went the extra mile to help us get it. Thank you

Report a concern   December 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good job Ken

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My purchase was complicated; almost fell through due to multiple timing issues. Ken not only kept me out of the chaos, but I feel that had he not been my agent, the purchase might not have gone through. Thanks Ken!

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

KEN WAS GREAT!!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Judy Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken got things done quickly and efficiently! Best home buying experience we've ever had!

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely helpful at all times

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sold 5 houses in my life and bought 6; Ken is by far the best realor I have had to date. I do not expect to be buying or selling and another house but I would (and will) recommend Ken to anyone I know in the area who might be considering buying/selling a house.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

Get more potential buyers in Whatcom County

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was very knowledgeable about the local market from many years' experience. He also put much effort into coordinating a simultaneous close with the house I move from, and he kept me well informed of the status of that process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the realtor - Ken Matthews

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Matthews was wonderful. He kept in touch with me even though he was out of town and supported us to get the property even though the sellers orininally took the other offer.


Privacy Policy