Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 26 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very professional. He let us ove around by ourselves and have our time to discuss the property. Ken acted in a timely manner when it came to us purchasing.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing! He was great to work with and would every time.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, patient and accommodating. Always felt like we were being well taken care of and honesty represented.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Vermeulen Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison is the Best there is!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The deal was done quickly, cooperatively, and efficiently.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison helped us sell our home and buy our current condo. He is a professional who listens to the clients' needs and wishes and is very talented in marketing the property. He is always on top of everything and is prompt in his responses and in communicating information. Ken Harrison is a professional with a heart that does not lose sight of the human connection with the client. Working with him was fun which helped reduce the stress of selling and buying a home. Thank you, Ken!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was excellent in every way!
Name removed

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Altshuler Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommended. I have known and worked with Ken for over nine years. He sold our home in one week and helped us find a new home in one day.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Barthold Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge of real estate markets...enthusiasm displayed in reaching goal (successful sale of our home)...willingness to deploy diverse methods in achieving the goal...continuous and up to date feed back on sale activity both positive and negative.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You were there when we bought our lake house in 2008 and you were there to sell it in 2016. We couldn't have done it without your services...you are the best!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken is a very hardworking, knowledgeable broker. He works relentlessly and always does it with good humor. Can't say enough about him.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked that Ken Harrison kept with us for nearly four years until we found the house that was right for us. No matter how many times he took us to see properties, he was cheerful and always trying to help us find "the one."

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Keenan Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

LOVE KEN HARRISON and many of the very qualified and respectable agents at Caldwell Banker Bain. SO professional!!!!

Thank you for everything!!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken knows the heartbeat of the area and what is taking place.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and experienced.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was so helpful! My wife and I always used to feel overwhelmed when thinking about the process of buying a home but ken made it seem easy.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No nonsense professional cfonduct

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison made the entire process a pleasure. A true professional.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison is a skilled, energetic professional. We have already recommended him to several friends.


Privacy Policy