Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Izzy Habib Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison is a professional real estate agent with a big heart!
If all the agents at Coldwell Banker Bain are as talented, responsive, supportive, informative about the reality of the market yet respectful of the property and the owners' wishes, and helpful in every way that eases the stress of selling and moving in a way that goes beyond the agent's responsibility, then Coldwell Banker Bain of Bellingham gets a 10 as well.
We started with an agent and ended up with a friend.
Thank you, Ken!
Dr.& Mrs. I.S.Habib

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Altshuler Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommended. I have known and worked with Ken for over nine years. He sold our home in one week and helped us find a new home in one day.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Barthold Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge of real estate markets...enthusiasm displayed in reaching goal (successful sale of our home)...willingness to deploy diverse methods in achieving the goal...continuous and up to date feed back on sale activity both positive and negative.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You were there when we bought our lake house in 2008 and you were there to sell it in 2016. We couldn't have done it without your services...you are the best!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken is a very hardworking, knowledgeable broker. He works relentlessly and always does it with good humor. Can't say enough about him.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked that Ken Harrison kept with us for nearly four years until we found the house that was right for us. No matter how many times he took us to see properties, he was cheerful and always trying to help us find "the one."

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Keenan Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

LOVE KEN HARRISON and many of the very qualified and respectable agents at Caldwell Banker Bain. SO professional!!!!

Thank you for everything!!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken knows the heartbeat of the area and what is taking place.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and experienced.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was so helpful! My wife and I always used to feel overwhelmed when thinking about the process of buying a home but ken made it seem easy.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

No nonsense professional cfonduct

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison made the entire process a pleasure. A true professional.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison is a skilled, energetic professional. We have already recommended him to several friends.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Van Andel Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison did an excellent job promoting our hign-end house via newsprint, brochures, the internet, his WOW Team, and even internationally! His photography skills made pictures come alive! His attention to detail was excellent. Ken Harrison, in our estimation, is the best in real estate salesmanship.

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Gibson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We would like to say a few very good things about your office and Ken Harrison. We have been involved with Ken Harrison since 2004 and as a result of that involvement we have bought or sold upwards of 2 million in real estate with Ken, though your office. Both of us are sure that the very positive experiences and good financial outcomes have been because of Ken's very expert handling and marketing of our properties, have you seen his fliers and online advertising?, it's the best. We can not say enough about our very pleasant and friendly experiences working with your office and Ken, he is always available or calls us right back, no waiting with Ken. We can sum all this up with a big WOW!!!!! Ken is the best and you are lucky to have him in your office, as are we.

Thank you again, Ken.
Edward & Christine Gibson

Report a concern   December 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable and responsive

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.H.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Both Ken Harrison and Carrie Vikes could not have been more helpful. Ken went beyond beyond the call of duty to make me familiar and comfortable as I move from out of state!

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison is the best
Very responsive very hard working and extremely knowledgable
It was a pleasure to work with him

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good reputation and broad exposure in the market.


Privacy Policy