Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
1200 Westlake Ave N
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Rodriguez Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken is extremely professional.
He is true to his word and very helpful with all of the transaction.
He is on top of his craft which we appreciate.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Brewster Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was friendly, helpful, professional and very efficient. Always on time and did what he said he was going to do. You couldn't ask for a better realtor!

Sincerely,
Lawrence Brewster

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest people, willing to work out with client, provide extra service without complaints, provide professional advice.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff is excellent in all respects--very prompt in response, eager to provide needed information, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and effective.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ralls Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We honestly could not have bought our new home without Ken Graff. Buying a home is such an important step in someone's life. Most of us aren't in the market more than a couple of times in a life time so you NEED someone with savvy experience and you can trust completely. Ken Graff absolutely fits that definition. His attention to the details in both looking at houses and the process of buying the home we chose were relentless. If I could afford it, I'd buy more homes just so I can keep working with him.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Strategically savvy, enabling us to acquire a select property in a competitive market. Friendly, thorough, helpful, and super competent. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Hampton Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very professional and extremely knowledgeable of the current market. He was willing to work with my weird work schedule when showing houses, open to any and every question we had. Truly had our best interest at heart.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Rodriguez, Trustee Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt service and extremely professional.
Ken heard our needs and streamlined our limited time, which was very important.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Jean Hanson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thorough, responsive, honest.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Kross Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal attention of the agent and his responsiveness.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The associates that helped with the process were very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Graff was incredibly responsive, and while having deep knowledge of the Seattle real estate market, was not afraid to admit when he didn't now something -- and quickly chased down the information.

Report a concern   January 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Bick Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

the agents care about me as a person, not just a client. there was never pressure to get something I didn't want. It was always entirely up to me...as were all the decisions in the process.

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Union Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I thought Ken did a great job. He was always available to answer questions, and kept in contact throughout the close process to make sure everything was on track.


Privacy Policy