Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen Freeman was remarkable. She intuited every concern and question we had and was incredibly patient as we visited (and revisited) innumerable potential homes. This is the second home we purchased with Karen. We will sell our current home with her and, when we're ready for our another, she will be our first call. We could not imagine working with someone else. She was resourceful, knowledgeable, committed (working til 1 am to get our offer in first!), patient, understanding, funny and kind. She helped make our new home a reality.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Overcash Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was easy to work with and made herself available for us whenever necessary.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Reed Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was my real estate agent when I bought the house that she just helped me sell. I bought two houses in Tennessee before I bought this one. Both times I ended up looking at over 50 homes before I found what I wanted. With Karen, when I bought this house, I looked at 6 and found two that I loved. She took the time to find out what was important to me and steered me in that direction. It was SO easy! When selling my house, she made it clear what was needed to make the house sell quickly and it did. In Tennessee, when I sold, my real estate agent didn't give me any real guidance.

I tell everyone that is looking to buy or sell a home about Karen already and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is the consummate professional. She understands the market, is amazing at negotiating and has my best interests at heart. I would recommend Karen to anyone.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was knowledgeable, helpful, patient, cooperative - made the process less painful

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Simon Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen Freeman was fantastic. I always felt like she was a happy warrior fighting on my side. It sounds stupid but it's true. Knowledgable, kind, responsive, and always looking out for my interests.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.A.S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is smart, professional, and very kind. Nothing about this situation fazed her or and she continually went above and beyond what I have experienced with other realtors. She was helpful with information and offering to meet workers at the house.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliot Swanson Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was fantastic, great sense of humor, very knowledgeable and patient. She was an amazing resource for us.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In addition to being a delightful person, Karen is knowledgeable, experienced, service-oriented, and tremendously helpful. From providing comps and helping price the house, to helping us get the house ready to show, to working well with other agents, she's wonderful and took much of the stress out of a stressful process!

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Constance Trowbridge Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was very attentive to our questions and concerns and gave us helpful advice about relative importance of issues about prepping our house for sale.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention, deep neighborhood knowledge, and all-around general expertise.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus White Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was amazing from day #1. She was with us for over a year, 4 offers, 3, what seemed like massive disappointments and 1 huge victory! House buying in this market is awful and she made it not. Amazing woman.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.K.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen took care of it all!! Excellent service and availability despite a 4 hour time difference. Thanks Karen.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen Freeman is an amazing agent. She provided the best advice when we needed it, she is a great listener and was always available and responsive.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attentive, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Karen.

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete process, if needed


Privacy Policy