Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was very thorough about her market research for my 1 bedroom condo in Kirkland. I hadn't had that kind of experience with a realtor before.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was such a professional, responsive agent. She clearly has a wealth of expertise that helped us market our home for a quick and satisfactory sale. We would definitely use her in the future, if there was ever a need.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen has been very patient with us in answering questions, going to see homes, and walking us through the process.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad M. Mc Hugh Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The marketing materials were top notch! Everyone was very professional too.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William P. Simpson Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is very detail oriented, she always kept me up to date on the progress of our listing. Her experience and knowledge of the market were invaluable to us. Karen took the time to understand our needs, walked us through the whole process, gave me ideas for staging and the pictures she took of our house made me want to buy it. She was truly there for the entire process and remains so. In addition to the amazing job she did selling our house she also found us our forever/dream home. She is one of the most positive, upbeat individuals I have ever met which makes working with her a true pleasure. If I can answer any questions or provide any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me at Phone number removed. Kristina

Report a concern   December 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive and responsive and able to provide opinion in an honest and objective but still with a level of personalization that relates to me

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she is responsive, wlling to go the extra mile, honest and really has our best interests at heart.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is a fantastic Realtor. She did an excellent job of finding our property, and did a great job negotiating price and terms of the agreement. It was a very smooth transaction.

I look forward to working with her again soon!


Privacy Policy