Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is an awesome Realtor and guided us through every step of the process

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The fact that it is full service. Karen was there every step of the way helping me get the house ready.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Market awareness and end to end service and support from Karen Abbey and the team at CBB.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication throughout. Top of the line service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I didn't have to worry about anything. Karen made the process smooth and easy.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Smith Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We could not have asked for a better realtor. Karen has been an extraordinary asset in the purchase and sale of our Capitol Hill condo. Both personally and professionally, working with her has been an absolute pleasure.

In the purchase of our condo, she worked closely with our tight schedule to maximize the number of viewings within our style and price range. When showing properties to us, she struck the perfect balance between providing useful information and allowing us to explore and get a feel for each property on our own. When we found our condo, she moved quickly and helped us negotiate an excellent deal in a competitive neighborhood. We couldn’t be more pleased with her service and highly recommend her as an agent.

In the sale of our condo, she managed repairs, staging, and showing perfectly. Having moved away by this time, we were extremely grateful for her attention to detail in presenting the best our property had to offer. Her instinct with pricing was also excellent. She guided us confidently toward a strategy that yielded a strong cash offer early on, well above our asking price. We are extremely grateful for her expertise, professionalism, and personal touch. It has truly been a pleasure to work with her.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Availability was excellent and he service was very casual. I always got reasonable advice and help with lose ends.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Knowles Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was professional, creative, and patient. This was a relatively small deal (purchase of a condo for downsizing), but she treated it like a great big deal. We'll be using her for the much bigger deal of selling our current hous.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I say this without hesitation. She is the best real estate agent we have dealt with and I would highly recommend her. I am beyond impressed with her and think she deserves both a bonus and a promotion. Truly stellar advocacy, support, and guidance that is likely unparalleled in her field.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've already told friends, family and coworkers that she is the best realtor.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is awesome.

Report a concern   March 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were well served by our CB agent,despite the challenges faced by our living overseas throughout the process of locating and identifying properties that met our set of criteria.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was very thorough, and very helpful throughout the whole process.


Privacy Policy