Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 46 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale Dunning and his co workers were very professional and thorough on every aspect of selling our home process.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was very easy process from start to finish

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In addition to being fun to work with, Laurie was always very responsive, and always on top of things. We'll come back for all further real estate needs and will surely recommend you guys.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

We started with Kale and were handed off to Laurie without clear explanation. We would have preferred to stay with Kale. We felt Laurie lacked some negotiating skills but we were happy the deal went through.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale was professional, communicated well and negotiated well for us. He also gave solid advice throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Waters Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The services are comprehensive in what is offered and done. Kale Dunning is very personable and kind.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.U. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very personal and kept us informed and updated regularly. would recommend him highly!

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

Just stay as knowledgeable and kind as you are.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.D.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale has been my agent twice before and I'd definitely recommend him to a friend or anyone for that matter.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Paulsen Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trustworthy, friendly, smart guy

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

All was good.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My realtor, Pamela Jensen

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was 100% painless! We took care of everything over the phone and email, and communication was excellent.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale and his staff were very helpful during the process of listing and selling our home. Kale kept in close touch with us concerning each step of the sale. We were referred to Kale by a friend and found the recommendation to be a very good one. We will pass his name along when the opportunity arises.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Scott Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, very responsive and always available.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pamela Jensen's assessment of our needs and diligent follow-up to pull things together even while we were not easily available at times.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Bentz Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale went above and beyond to insure we were well represented. He listened to our concerns, explored solutions, and took appropriate action. We would have paid more, but Kale negotiated a deal better than we thought possible. We have worked with many different agents at different times in our lives, but this is by far the best experience we've ever had purchasing a house. We are very happy and will recommend him without hesitation to anybody who needs expert representation. Kale's integrity and reliability are in my opinion without question.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The best part of Coldwell Banker is Kale. His professionalism, patience, attention to detail, and dedication to his clients is unmatched.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale is professional, courteous and thorough. He also has a smile that can light up a room!

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale said it might take a while to find us the perfect home in this crazy market and he was right. I realize we have not been in our new home very long but so far we love it. Kale found us exactly what we wanted. And when Kale was busy with other things we found Lori to be more than helpful.


Privacy Policy