Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 57 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt response time when we had questions.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal service, Kale goes the extra mile to help out.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale kept us well informed of any information that concerned our listing.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

our real estate agent was outstanding and she put a lot of work in helping us finding a great home we are very thankful

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale was wonderful I would highly recommend him and his te

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie so kind and easy to talk to. She is very informed and answered all of my many questions. I had so many concerns about buying a house for the first time. But she made me feel so well protected and really looked out for my best interests. In the end I bought a great house that I can afford. I really felt like I was on a team of people all working to find the right house and mortgage for me.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was amazing to work with. They all educated us on the process of selling our home, answered all of our questions and made the entire process move smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Koskiniemi Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful. Helped us get what we wanted out if the deal.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and always friendly

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, friendly, professional service. This is the second home they have sold for us. Kale and staff always do great work.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great experience, thank you Kale!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale Dunning and his co workers were very professional and thorough on every aspect of selling our home process.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was very easy process from start to finish

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In addition to being fun to work with, Laurie was always very responsive, and always on top of things. We'll come back for all further real estate needs and will surely recommend you guys.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

We started with Kale and were handed off to Laurie without clear explanation. We would have preferred to stay with Kale. We felt Laurie lacked some negotiating skills but we were happy the deal went through.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale was professional, communicated well and negotiated well for us. He also gave solid advice throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Waters Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The services are comprehensive in what is offered and done. Kale Dunning is very personable and kind.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.U. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very personal and kept us informed and updated regularly. would recommend him highly!

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

Just stay as knowledgeable and kind as you are.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.D.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale has been my agent twice before and I'd definitely recommend him to a friend or anyone for that matter.


Privacy Policy