Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 7 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Davis Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy is an outstanding agent. She sold our last house 10 years ago and now she sold three rental houses, getting the price we wanted. She is direct, personable, very knowledgeable and experienced, knows the market and knows the different types of buyers. I just can't recommend her enough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Sheppard Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and effective

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy and MaryEllen were delightful to work with. They really understood our needs and were incredibly responsive, thoughtful and accommodating. They were very liberal with their time for us and I would recommend both without hesitation.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mara Burnett Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy went way beyond our expectations, contacting several owners and getting us off-market showings in addition to drafting multiple offers to get us our first home in this competitive market!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast, efficient and excellent information.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was pleased with the property management office, which handled the eviction of difficult tenants (Ann Lopez,) and Judy Honican was excellent --everything smooth and easy!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James R Flaherty Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated the diligence and professionalism that Judy brought to the table as well as her expertise. She was responsive, anticipated everything that needed to be done and and on top of all matters. She went the extra mile to sell the house and in addition, she is very pleasant and easy to get along with.


Privacy Policy