Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Dr
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail. Organization. Authoritative.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Stark Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was in constant contact, keeping us informed as soon as anything happened in the listing/showing/selling of our house. She was always reassuring and honest in presenting us with our options. Dealing with difficult buyers ( and maybe sellers too), she was always the calm voice of reason. We consider ourselves VERY fortunate to have had her representing us throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Brauer Rieke Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was professional, attentive, thorough, communicative and really worked the program towards the sale of our home. We were 100% satisfied. Thank you, Judy!

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Gundell Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy has worked with our family for years, she's the best and we were thrilled to have her help us find our first home!

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy Tobolski was wonderful. She gave us excellent advice and guidance through the entire home selling process. Her calm demeanor, her conscientiousness, her thoroughness, her thoughtful and experienced advice---we valued and appreciated it all. I would recommend her with no reservations to any and all!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy is supremely knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. We'll use her as long as she is in the business.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My issues were addressed promptly and Judith made sure my transaction happened on time by working with all the agents involved

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Judy Tobolski


Privacy Policy