Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was always available, professional, courteous and helpful. But most of all she was encouraging and optomistic.

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was open honest and a pleasure to work with. She has a high degree of integrity and showed great empathy and clarity for us thru out the whole process.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was so knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all my questions promptly and dealt with issues before they occurred.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dealing with Julie is always a pleasure. She is excellent at her job. I highly recommend her to everyone I know.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker, Judy Sturlaugson, stuck with us through a very trying time and helped to make our experience, in the end, a good one.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was awesome! She was very professional and honest, yet became my friend during our search for a house. I knew I could count on her to provide an honest answer to all my questions, even if she didn't think it was the answer I wanted to hear. She walked with us through our entire adventure from searching through closing (she was present at closing so that when something unexpected came up it could be handled). In the end God answered prayer, He led us to Judy for our search and with her help we found the perfect house. I'm excited to have worked with Judy (she made me laugh and smile), to have made a new friend, and to be able to recommend her to others who would like to buy and/or sell a home.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy Sturlaugson

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Toner Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy is absolutely amazing!! I have looked at everything from homes ready to move into, to condos, to severe fixer uppers. She was always happy to show me anything I wanted to look at if for no other reason, to eliminate it off my list. She is very personable and genuinely concerned in what is best for me. I would highly and happily recommend her to anyone I know!

Report a concern   June 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy Sturlaugson was an excellent agent!


Privacy Policy