Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bjorn Wahl Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very nice and friendly group. And very responsive, competent and always right on the mark. Everything first class!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe and his team were fantastic! This was our first house sale and they walked us through the entire process, gently guiding us what we should and should not do to get the best price for our home.They did a beautiful job staging the home to make it look its best, better than when we were living there. As I see many houses still for sale from the time when we listed our home (which we had an offer for in 10 days), I am grateful that we had the experience of Joe to suggest the "sweet spot" of how much to list the house for. We are very grateful for the experience, advice, and hard work Joe Dena, and Lisa gave to make what is one of life's great stressors as drama free as one could ask. I would be happy to be used as a reference if anyone ever needs how great the experience was.

Thanks again,

Mike Last name removed
Email address removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and a joy to work with. Thank you for all of your help!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael J Veitenhans Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best team ever!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

If you were closer to Federal Way!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Newbigging Family Trust Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his team were very professional and knowledgeable. When you work with Joe, he brings a very knowledgeable and personable team with him. They really made selling our house an easy process!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.L.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Warm friendly, knowledgable service from Lynn MacGougan. She is the best and went the extra mile to help us find our dream home!

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas D Fellner Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe and his team went the extra mile for us to sell our house. This is the ninth house I have sold and Joe et so rank as one of the best realty groups I have used. He and his crew were very professional and attentive to our particular and special needs.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, and a great pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda C Mac Aulay Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am so very pleased that I went with Coldwell Banker and The Sanchez Team. I was always able to get a quick response to any questions or concerns, and I am quite sure that their marketing strategy was responsible for the quick sale of my home!! Dena is so helpful!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leo M Canonizado Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms Lynn Macgougan and Dena Skodinski were very personal in their dealing with us. We were impressed from the first meeting as the presentation was well researched despite the less than 24 hours of our initial contact to the meeting. Lynn came to the house herself and did not give any detail unless she came to see for herself which was different from other agents we contacted. Towards the end, the fine details were all attended to and were were kept abreast of even simple admin need and we didn't feel we had to rush because of short notice. Thank you!!

Leo and Gina

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best Realtor we've ever worked with. Not pushy and very hard working!

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like everything, from the expert knowledge of the area to the thoroughness of the care given to our needs. Joe and associates helped us find the perfect home. They also made the whole process of searching, buying and closing a very friendly and stressless experience.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team is very professional and does whatever is necessary to get the job done!

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph Sanchez's office was extremely helpful with the sale of my house. They helped every step of the way from answering my questions to going and replacing a light bulb! They were extremely efficient, quickly accomplishing whatever task was required. I would highly recommend their office to anyone!

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Highly professional, Joe and team always willing to go a step beyond.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The openness and friendliness of all of the staff and the help they provided for me.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Todd G Henricksen Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with, straight forward communicator. Great staff too, Dena
Rocks!!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Furlong Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kept us informed and put up with my strange ideas about the Process. Very well staged and good info in both print and media.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric S Mc Gregor Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great team and will go the extra mile!!


Privacy Policy