Fetch! Pet Care
2715 Banks Court
Thompson's Station
TN 37179
United States
  • Phone: (615) 866-2645

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I got pictures and updates for every visit they had with my dog so it made me feel comfortable being away.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The price was higher than I have paid in the past with other pet sitters, but I was happy with the care my pets received.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Allowed my newly adopted cats to continue to get used to their new home. Daily text messages about how cats were doing.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This company is the best when sitting my two pugs. They always take such good care of them and are very respective of the house. I have used them for over 3 years now and will continue for as long as I have my pets. Thank you for such great service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and great communication.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, flexible, professional pet sitters!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely loved Suzanne Kelly. She was sweet, reliable, and kind, and it gave me such peace of mind to go out of town and know that my cat was left in great hands. She genuinely cared about my pet and went above and beyond to make both of us feel comfortable. I recently moved to Tampa, and it will be hard to find a better pet-sitter than Suzanne!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked Beth and the constant communication // pictures. I was able to relax and enjoy myself without worrying about my cats.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to schedule services, I email Barbi and she always answers promptly and gets it all set up. Bette takes great care of my cat and I trust her to be in my home.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have the same trusted pet sitter ever since starting fetch. I believe she loves and cares for my pet. It is so reassuring having her in my home when I am away. She is a God-send.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Photos of the pets daily are great and the bonded workers give peace of mind.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

ease of reservations and response time of owner. The very nice sitter we have

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our Fetch sitter was great! We appreciated the pictures of our cat while we were away. We would definitely use your company again.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

I wish the caregiver would have talked to my pet more.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It is wonderful to know that my cats are well cared for when we leave. I get a report daily. Also, I appreciate that our sitter will bring in mail and packages, bring in the trash can, and turn different lights on and off. Now I just don't have to worry while we are gone.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Barbi does an excellent job responding promptly to service requests, even when they are last minute emergencies. Our sitter, Mel, takes such good care of our kitties! She is attentive, dependable and caring, consistently going above and beyond to make sure our cats' every need is met. We are so relieved to have found a reliable and trustworthy pet sitting service.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

First time using Fetch and it was a great experience. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Persona, reliable

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, Trustworthy, Professional... My dog loved her pet walker, they had a special relationship!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the convenience of just texting my pet sitter, Then he informs the office of the days my kitties need care! I love the itinerary, And the pics I receive of my pets while I am gone!
I am so happy I discovered Fetch!


Privacy Policy