Fetch! Pet Care
2715 Banks Court
Thompson's Station
TN 37179
United States
  • Phone: (615) 866-2645

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

First time using Fetch and it was a great experience. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Persona, reliable

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, Trustworthy, Professional... My dog loved her pet walker, they had a special relationship!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the convenience of just texting my pet sitter, Then he informs the office of the days my kitties need care! I love the itinerary, And the pics I receive of my pets while I am gone!
I am so happy I discovered Fetch!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, very reliable, very trustworthy and great with my dog! What more could I ask! I would highly recommend this service to anyone - and have!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love everything about Fetch Pet Care. The sitters we've had are wonderful and give us peace of mind while we're away. The prices are very reasonable and any time I've had to make a change to a reservation, Fetch Pet Care has been extremely accommodating. We will continue to use Fetch for our pet sitting needs. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love Suzanne and Barbie! And so do my fluffy puppies! I always know they will get a full dose of belly rubs and walkies with each visit. Super affordable and it makes my day so less stressful knowing my babies get a nice visit and relief. Thank you, Aunt Suzanne!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is a lifesaver! We use Janie's services on an as needed basis and it fits the bill! It makes us happy, less stressed...and it makes Scooter happy!!! Thanks!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bette was great! She communicated and did above and beyond.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional, best price, kind sitter. My home looks better when she leaves than when I legt it. My dogs love her. She keeps us informed of how the dogs are doing. Janie is our friend

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, reliable, pet people.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love how reliable and friendly the service is. I can go out of town and not worry about my pet's care and happiness.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and flexible.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our person was very kind and responsive

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Very dependable. Cost higher than in previous areas.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up - great sitter, friendly staff top to bottom. I trust them and Samantha does too!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's convenient and personable. My instructions are kept on file with the location of my pets' food and supplies, so I don't have to repeat that process again when I leave town. It's one less thing to worry about when travelling.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.A. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Perhaps Cynthia had too many homes to visit or something else... but we were kind of disappointed at the service we received last time (her third or fourth time at our house). She had ignored several of the tasks she performed before and everything seemed rushed. I hope that she was just over-stretched over the holidays!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I can schedule online and met with the care provider in person before heading out of town.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Most of all, we like Angie. Second we like the automatic scheduling and payments.
Thanks!


Privacy Policy