Fetch! Pet Care
2715 Banks Court
Thompson's Station
TN 37179
United States
  • Phone: (615) 866-2645

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 348 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked Beth and the constant communication // pictures. I was able to relax and enjoy myself without worrying about my cats.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to schedule services, I email Barbi and she always answers promptly and gets it all set up. Bette takes great care of my cat and I trust her to be in my home.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have the same trusted pet sitter ever since starting fetch. I believe she loves and cares for my pet. It is so reassuring having her in my home when I am away. She is a God-send.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Photos of the pets daily are great and the bonded workers give peace of mind.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

ease of reservations and response time of owner. The very nice sitter we have

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our Fetch sitter was great! We appreciated the pictures of our cat while we were away. We would definitely use your company again.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

I wish the caregiver would have talked to my pet more.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It is wonderful to know that my cats are well cared for when we leave. I get a report daily. Also, I appreciate that our sitter will bring in mail and packages, bring in the trash can, and turn different lights on and off. Now I just don't have to worry while we are gone.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Barbi does an excellent job responding promptly to service requests, even when they are last minute emergencies. Our sitter, Mel, takes such good care of our kitties! She is attentive, dependable and caring, consistently going above and beyond to make sure our cats' every need is met. We are so relieved to have found a reliable and trustworthy pet sitting service.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

First time using Fetch and it was a great experience. Will definitely use again and will recommend to friends.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Persona, reliable

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, Trustworthy, Professional... My dog loved her pet walker, they had a special relationship!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the convenience of just texting my pet sitter, Then he informs the office of the days my kitties need care! I love the itinerary, And the pics I receive of my pets while I am gone!
I am so happy I discovered Fetch!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, very reliable, very trustworthy and great with my dog! What more could I ask! I would highly recommend this service to anyone - and have!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love everything about Fetch Pet Care. The sitters we've had are wonderful and give us peace of mind while we're away. The prices are very reasonable and any time I've had to make a change to a reservation, Fetch Pet Care has been extremely accommodating. We will continue to use Fetch for our pet sitting needs. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love Suzanne and Barbie! And so do my fluffy puppies! I always know they will get a full dose of belly rubs and walkies with each visit. Super affordable and it makes my day so less stressful knowing my babies get a nice visit and relief. Thank you, Aunt Suzanne!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is a lifesaver! We use Janie's services on an as needed basis and it fits the bill! It makes us happy, less stressed...and it makes Scooter happy!!! Thanks!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bette was great! She communicated and did above and beyond.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional, best price, kind sitter. My home looks better when she leaves than when I legt it. My dogs love her. She keeps us informed of how the dogs are doing. Janie is our friend

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, reliable, pet people.


Privacy Policy