Fetch! Pet Care
2715 Banks Court
Thompson's Station
TN 37179
United States
  • Phone: (615) 866-2645

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 361 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cynthia is amazing!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability knowing that our family pet is safe

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Jane is wonderful about giving me updates in my dog Otis. What seems to really care about his happiness. She makes sure to things to make sure he feels safe when he is home alone. I am always confident he is in good hands when I leave town.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Avalibility and great communication

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't be more pleased with the care and attention Janey provided for my dog. She obviously cares a great deal. She is also wonderful about providing feedback.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Pet-sitter should understand cat's basic habit.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love Fetch pet care. I've been using them for over a year and am pleased with the 2 sitters I've had(I moved in that time). It definitely brings peace of mind while traveling.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Pictures are sent daily of our fur babies.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Mark is a great dog walker

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Pet Care was a life saver. Carla was fantastic in caring for our three cats while we were at the beach. We loved that she came to the house to meet us, and the cats, a week before we left. She is very personable and you can tell she really loves animals. We also liked the text messages and pictures we received all week letting us know how the cats were doing. Having her check in on and feed our cats really helped us to have a more relaxing vacation.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch provides excellent peace of mind while I'm out of town.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, responsible, and my dog loves both sitters we've had. Fetch makes scheduling easy, and the sitters are great!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and they really care about our cats. The photos are a great touch!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Google

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So reliable and convenient! Janie is wonderful - she does a great job, and texts me info and pictures of the kitties. I never have to worry about their care.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We absolutely love Janie Haynes! She is THE BEST!
We love the way she loves our dogs and take care of our house.

THANK YOU!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Katherine is amazing. She took wonderful care of our dog, Wilson. She sent pictures and videos of our sweet boy-something that is much appreciated when you are away from your pet.

Barbi is also AMAZING. She replies almost immediately to emails and answers the phone always! She's fantastic.
Thank you!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I got pictures and updates for every visit they had with my dog so it made me feel comfortable being away.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The price was higher than I have paid in the past with other pet sitters, but I was happy with the care my pets received.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Allowed my newly adopted cats to continue to get used to their new home. Daily text messages about how cats were doing.


Privacy Policy