Fetch! Pet Care
2715 Banks Court
Thompson's Station
TN 37179
United States
  • Phone: (615) 866-2645

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 339 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love how reliable and friendly the service is. I can go out of town and not worry about my pet's care and happiness.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and flexible.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, thoughtful & kind we've gotten to know Mel our pet sitter who is fantastic and takes fabulous pet photos.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our person was very kind and responsive

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Very dependable. Cost higher than in previous areas.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up - great sitter, friendly staff top to bottom. I trust them and Samantha does too!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's convenient and personable. My instructions are kept on file with the location of my pets' food and supplies, so I don't have to repeat that process again when I leave town. It's one less thing to worry about when travelling.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love Janie!!!!!! Everything is terrific! First time using any dog care services! Fetch is a great find! I am hooked and my two old, very needy dogs are big fans, too!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.A. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Perhaps Cynthia had too many homes to visit or something else... but we were kind of disappointed at the service we received last time (her third or fourth time at our house). She had ignored several of the tasks she performed before and everything seemed rushed. I hope that she was just over-stretched over the holidays!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I can schedule online and met with the care provider in person before heading out of town.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Most of all, we like Angie. Second we like the automatic scheduling and payments.
Thanks!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bette takes such good care of my cat, easy scheduling.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love the texts from our pet sitter with cute pictures of our Zach!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The walker was outstanding. Caring and seemed to enjoy our Pooch as much as we do. She was on time and kept us posted on Igby's behavior with text messages...give her a raise!!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Bette texts me pictures of my cats every day. I love seeing how they are doing.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love the personalized care our pups receive. So loving and dependable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My pet sitter sent her son for 4/5 of the days (which was not agreed upon ahead of time) and then when I got home the litter had not been scooped in a few days, if at all. Litter was all over the floor. Did not replace the garbage bag in the trash can. Old pet sitter lost key, so I had to get a new one made for this sitter. I paid $170 for terrible service. Never again.

Please give me my key back. I will not be using this service again.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good, quick response to inquiries and requests from Barbi at Fetch, and the most excellent care of my kitties from Angie plus great photos and reports every day!

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.U. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, reasonable prices, and good sitter matches.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We have always received wonderful service. Can't say enough about of pet sitter, Susu. She's the best. Takes great care of our babies and our home. Would recommend Fetch! to everyone.


Privacy Policy