Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We believe that Jolie went above and beyond to represent us and our best interest in the selling of our home. She has a wonderful balance of kindness, boldness (when necessary), knowledge, experience and integrity. We would recommend Jolie to anyone looking for a real estate agent as she was beyond phenomenal and so took care of us every step of the way in our first home selling experience.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gowen Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She worked incredibly hard for us and was on top of everything.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Available
Friendly

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.I. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jolie is very personable and bends over backwards to get things done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jolie did a wonderful job. We began our selling process with a different office and agent. We were unhappy with our services. As soon as Jolie entered the picture things sprang into action. She took beautiful pictures and always kept contact with us. She had our house sold in less than a month. She has also worked with getting us into our dream home. The process so far has been quick and flawless. She makes sure to keep us in the loop and is always quick to get to the bottom of any of our concerns. I would recommend Jolie for sure!

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick personalized service. Always available.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Meador Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jolie is a great agent - she is friendly, knowledgable, and is great about returning calls and texts. Our home sold very quickly, and I was so glad to have Jolie to deal with the ins and outs of inspections, appraisals, etc. I have known Jolie for many years, and she had helped us purchase a home and sell a home. I have referred her to friends and family members, and we all love her! Kristin Meador

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jolie was amazing!! She walked me through every step. I have already begun to refer friends and family to her!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jolie Hooper was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She is an asset to your company.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The only person we had contact with was Jolie, and she was great to work with, she kept us fully informed all the way.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our first experience with buying a house. Seemed very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jolie Hooper is a fantastic agent. She represents your company very well.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Manning Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jolie Hooper was excellent in her services as our realtor. (And when she was out of town, both Karen Lang & I think her name was Christy (?) seamlessly stepped in for her). All of them did a fabulous job!! Very warm, personal & friendly! Jolie went above and beyond to go to bat for us, and in her care of us, in not only selling our old home but also in purchasing our new home. We would highly recommend her services to anyone!! I'm sure there was a lot of behind the scenes support we were unaware of from others in the office too! Thank you everyone!! :)

Russ & Becky Manning

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tireless effort with a very difficult situation. Agents worked together to ensure I was taken care of.


Privacy Policy