Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1200 Westlake Avenue N, Suite 406
Seattle
WA 98109
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was attentive and lent a personal touch to everything.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John treated me, though I had a small purchase, just as I imagine he would have treated a million dollar client.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt responses on questions.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Stewart was always available and helpful.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market, was able to negotiate an amazing deal for us and provide great tips on how to maintain and care for our new home.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Stewart was very considerate of our personal preferences/needs in a new home, but also very professional. When we were faced with what seemed like very daunting issues on an offer, he expertly explained and helped us navigate through. All issues were handled with ease by John Stewart. We are VERY pleased with our new home and how we were able to acquire it.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felixen Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The greatest service for an international buyer!

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.A.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was friendly, helpful, and fast. We were able to sell our condo and close within two weeks

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Stewart was patient, honest, reliable and a hard worker

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with John Stewart. He was extremely responsive, answered our questions candidly, and professionally handled our entire transaction. Everything went so smoothly with escrow, our lender, and interactions with the sellers. As first time buyers, John stepped us through the entire process with patience and made us feel comfortable with our offer.


Privacy Policy