Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We felt very comfortable working with John during our purchase of a residential building site. His knowledge about the feasibility study was spot on.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response, clear communication, helped me consider the options

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent I worked with was very cooperative and helpful. It was hard selling a house from almost 1,000 miles away but he made all the elements we had to deal with easy and smooth.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.I.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Helpful and quick to respond

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John kept us well informed, answered all our question and followed thru on every detail. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend John. It would be our pleasure. The office staff was welcoming and professional. Thank you…

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Mac Neil Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Mosich was professional, knowledgable and enjoyable to work with. We will highly recommend John and Coldwell Banker Bain to our friends and family!

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Petrich Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John and Ginny had me covered what ever came up. I really appreciated it.

Report a concern   June 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Mosich

Report a concern   July 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was always available and answered my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John did a great job, he was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and also kept me informed at all times. I had worked with another agent at another company prior to this on the same house who did not do half as well as John. I would recommend him to my friends.


Privacy Policy