Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
1661 E Olive Way
Seattle
WA 98102
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was very personable and had great experience she could rely on to help us understand the market and value of the houses we were looking at.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was absolutely wonderful and amazing to work with. She was always there to help and she worked with us for over a year to help find our house.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ability and willingness to explain complex information to new home buyers

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Chantorn Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was very accommodating, knowledgable, and professional. I really appreciated how Jill kept me in the loop throughout the whole process and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. I felt like Jill was truly looking out for my best interest and wanted to help me find a home that I would be happy in.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily J Loter Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill is an excellent communicator and gave us great advice on the best way to procure a home in this tough market! We followed her advice and got a house on our first offer! She is a wonderful person, very knowledgable and patient...we feel very lucky that we were connected to her for this transaction. Thanks, Jill!

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure working with Jill Petersen as she navigated us through our home purchasing process. Ms. Petersen was professional, kind, knowledgable and intuitive. She is a gem!

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful , personal and efficient

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was very precise, diligent, and by the book. I felt safe with Jill, knowing our transaction was being monitored closely by professional eyes. I like that Jill is sensitive to our needs, and responds to texts and emails in a timely manner. All in all, she's everything I wanted in a real estate broker.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Tran Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill Petersen is professional, responsive, great at following up, and friendly broker. We were glad to have the opportunity to work with Jill. Highly recommended to friends and family.

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara N Correll Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill Petersen was the perfect associate for this transaction. She was professional, responsive, proactive and resourceful. Very pleasant to work with. I'd recommend Jill to my friends.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseangel Arocha Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill is a true professional and she made our first home experience a pleasure.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Devillier Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was unbelievable and amazing. She was proactive, supportive and went above and beyond her job.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Cassill Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a broker for CBBain Capitol Hill, I can honestly state that it is the best company for real estate services. Jill Petersen is a reliable & conscientious broker who I is very organized and thorough in her approach. I have & will continue to recommend her.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal attention and guidance throughout the process of buying our new home and selling our old home. Mark and Jill do all the little things that really make a difference and they take all the extra steps to make sure we're making informed decisions in the buying and selling processes.

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agents have been very responsive and effective.

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phillip Belenky and Jill Petersen were exceptionally the best!!!. They treated us as if we were their only customer, spending their precious time to
Accommodate us and helping us with staging our house to showing us properties. Jill helped us find the right house and we just love it. It's just been 2 weeks in the new house but we feel we are already at home! We would not have asked for more because we already had the best people helped us sell our house and move to a new one!! Thank you Jill, thank you Phillip.

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Capitol Hill Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely professional, customer service oriented, sales process.


Privacy Policy