Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce, Ste 100
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was the most positive thinking helpful realtor we have ever encountered! She made suggestions to help make the sale of our house swift and profitable. She and her assistant Meredith, never treated us as if we were bothering them with our many questions. They both bent over backwards to accommodate our hectic schedules.(staying late, meeting us at odd times and places.) They made us feel at all times, as if they were working for US not vice versa. It was good from start to finish! Many thanks

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jessica needs to improve her communication skills. Not only did she sound irritated when we had a question, she seemed to regard our concerns with distain. She made a nice chunk of money off our sale and we do not feel she deserved it. We were very disappointed in her professionalism. She did not attend our closing, which we had to schedule because she wouldn't, and we never once heard from her after closing. Not a single "thank you for your business."

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was amazing. She guided us through the entire process of selling a house. We couldn't have done it without her.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great customer service. Fast response time. Signs and advertising done well.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and hard working.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What could we do to improve?

PROPERLY LABEL WINDOWS AND DOORS,

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was wonderful to work with, the process was seamless and she was knowledgeable on everything we asked.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very happy with Jessica and the way she handled my transaction. I will recommend her to any one thinking o selling or buying Real Estate. She was very helpful and understanding.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was always on top of it. Whenever I found a house I wanted to see we were viewing it right away.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica is very personable and she really cares about her clients.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The initial marketing video was very well done and the continuing attention was excellent

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was friendly and informable

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica went way beyond to help us buy and sell our homes. Love her.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

While the sale of our home took longer than we would have like I feel like Coldwell Banker Bain and Jessica did everything possible to help it along. In the end I was happy with the price we were able to get and the effort made to move closing along.

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica was always there when we had questions. Very attuned to what we wanted and kept us up to date on all the thing we needed to do.
Just a great person to do business with.

Thanks, Kit and Carol Last name removed

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved how personalized Jessica made our relationship -- not cold or remote like I expected. She worked so hard to make my home sale happen - I so appreciate it. I would definitely use your service again and will pass my opinion on to others. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marketing,signage on property,good communication

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

A great job!!! Would highly tell others.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was on top of everything.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica Baker took care of us through the entire process. There were many challenges that popped up and she handled every obstacle put in front of us.I had full faith in her.


Privacy Policy