Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Buckley Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can't imagine a better realtor than Jeff. He has that great combination of professionalism and sincere friendliness. His ethics through a myriad of selling and buying situations were impeccable. He dealt collaboratively with other realtors, banks, builders, inspectors, etc. He clearly has experience and exceptional skill in all of the challenging turns that occur in real estate transactions. He helped us find the right buyer at the right price for our home, and then spent endless hours exploring a very wide and constantly changing variety of buy options for us. We learned a lot and by the time the right home came up, we were prepared to move. We are moving in this week, and still Jeff stays in direct contact to help keep things moving smoothly.

Couldn't be more pleased and grateful for having met Jeff.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Hargleroad Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff was very attentive and efficient. I would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.K.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Woulderful working Roze Olson.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff was absolutely the best. I couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Braimes Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

----- Sung to the tune of Jet by Paul McCartney and Wings

Jeff, I can't even remember the other places
That time you told them the inventory would be coming real soon
And Jeff I thought the only available listing was on the moon

Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du
Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du

Jeff was your client the same as the selling agent
How come he told you you weren't in the MLS
And Jeff I thought the agent was a lady, suffragette

Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du
Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du

Such an agent-- want Jeff to always sell me
What an agent-- want Jeff to always list me
Some agent... so amazin'

And Jeff I thought the agent was a little lady suffragette

Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du
Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du
Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du
Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du
Jeff! du du-du du du-du du du-du

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Jeff. He took the time to get to know my husband and I, and understand our needs and desires. He kept us informed and communicated with us very clearly every step of the way.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff was friendly, interested and interesting. He cared about what would fit best for us. He gave real advice and true council. He was enthusiastic where appropriate and serious when needed. The process of searching and looking at properties as well as negotiations towards what we eventually purchased was seamless, always to our benefit and actually enjoyable. Um, Jeff's the man!

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Spencer Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff is an outstanding realtor. He is professional, knowledgeable, concerned, and trustworthy. He listened to what we said, took care of our needs, and guided us when necessary. Buying or selling a house is often an emotional roller coaster, so having a steady presence like Jeff who we could trust was a godsend. He's a 10 on the Max Factor -- he cares deeply about his clients and he made the entire process fun. I'd highly recommend Jeff for any real estate needs.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Hathaway Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff was really helpful throughout the transaction, and gracefully put up with my aversion to talking on the phone.

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff Braimes was incredibly helpful, knowledgable, friendly and accommodating throughout the process of buying our home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The brokers, including Jeff Braimes, are approachable, friendly and know the local market.

Report a concern   November 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Bailey Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What do I like about CBB? Simply put, Jeff Braimes, a REAL real estate agent. A rating of "10" is an understatement for how I feel and what I think of this man. I cannot say much about the Bellingham office of Coldwell Banker Bain - I just know you guys are very, very fortunate to have Jeff on your team. He's been much more to me and my wife than an "agent" to facilitate and help guide us through the "snake pit" of a real estate transaction - he cannot hide his humanity behind a fa├žade of professionalism (God knows, he's tried). Jeff is first and foremost a decent, caring person. We now think of him as a dear friend, someone my wife and I trust unconditionally. And now that the "deal is done", I hope Jeff and his family will join my much larger "family" of friends and relatives and move forward in time, well beyond the $ and "sense" of helping my wife and I sell our home. The "profit" and/or "loss" of the sale is unimportant to me and my wife now. While we were very lucky to have him working for us in this regard, it's Jeff's honesty and kindness and integrity as a neighbor and new-found friend that my wife and I value the most. If you want a "model" of the very best that a CBB agent CAN BE, you need look no further than Jeff.

Yes, both my wife and I would be more than happy to "publicly promote" the Bellingham Office of CBB, but ONLY if Mr. Braimes is recognized and rewarded as a result. I love this guy. And he thinks I'm nuts. And we are BOTH right. :-)

Report a concern   August 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Cooper Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor never made us feel pressured over a 2-year process of looking for the right house. He was thorough during the final sales transaction and was always a strong advocate for our interests.

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeff Braimes service was outstanding. He conducted himself as a knowledgeable partner with his interests totally aligned with mine. I am convinced that I got a better house at a better price because of Jeff.


Privacy Policy