Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
2801 Hollycroft Street
Gig Harbor
WA 98335
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prestwick Property Hold Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette Wiley has been an outstanding agent, and marvelous at doing all that necessary to get a property to market. I give her my strongest recommendation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James R Garcia Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette was very knowledgeable, friendly and most of all, a very professional agent. Once we decided to make "the big move", she was armed and ready!

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H William Brown Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and thorough in all aspects of the transaction.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter J Davies Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette was on top of the whole process. We definitely would recommend her and we have.
Dee Driskill and Peter Davies.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very happy with the service provided by Jeanette Wiley. Company website provided information about the different agents which allowed us to pick her, and we feel like we made a good pick. We worked together well with Jeanette. She did a great job helping with searching, touring, negotiating the purchase through the closing. All steps were more complicated than I had anticipated, and she worked hard to guide it toward a successful endpoint. We definitely recommend Jeanette.

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Eckman Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette Wiley did an excellent job for us. We live out-of-state, so it was important that we use someone who knew the business, knew what needed to be done, and took care of it. Who used good judgment without needing to be hand-held. Jeanette said she was all of those things, and, I'm happy to say, she was. She arranged for getting estimates, setting up repairs, and following up to make sure they had happened as quoted. I made it clear from the beginning that communication was important (especially being out-of-state), and she was very good about that. Those who know me might say that I can be difficult to please. I think I can be demanding, but I don't think unreasonable. At any rate, Jeanette was exactly what we were looking for, and we would definitely use her again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Reilly Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail-Extremely efficient-knwledgeable about all aspects of the presentation and sale-A friendly agent

Report a concern   May 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette was very attentive, and brought a lot of experience and expertise that proved to be extremely beneficial for this first time home buyer.


Privacy Policy