Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
4100 194th St SW
Lynnwood
WA 98036
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean, Fred and Eric were super patient with me as I viewed more than 75 houses until I found the home I purchased in Snohomish.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have known Jean, Fred, and Eric for many years now. As I am in the Lending Industry, I have met many Real Estate Agents in the 10 Years in the business. I chose to work with Jean, Fred, and Eric, because I believe they are the best in the business and know the Edmonds Market as well as anyone.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We found working with Jean Sittauer and Eric Gouge very helpful. They made the experience
less stressful and we're always available to show a place or answer questions. They were always professional but
were always personable . Their knowledge of the Efmonds area was
very helpful as well .

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean, Eric and Fred did a magnificent job. Eric was a true champion of my cause.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professionalism and making sure I understood everything about the sale and transaction

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Their knowledge, professionalism, excellent attitude, and humor made them a delight to work with even though it was a very short time because they are so good at what they do.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What could we do to improve?

Jean was great, the title company should have been on top of things better, esp dealing with Wells Fargo. The transaction took much too long to close.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.S.R.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is professional, kind, thorough, insightful and just wonderful. When she wasn't sure how escalator clauses worked she asked for advice and ended up selling my property for 30,000 above the original asking price. I am forever grateful to her.

Karen Sellers

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.H.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure dealing with Jean. I am from North Carolina and don't know the Edmonds market, so I relied heavily on Jean's knowledge. In addition, the property we sold was somewhat unique, an undeveloped lot with fairly strict restrictions, so Jean's patience and good humor throughout the process was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is an absolute professional.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I found your agent very responsive to my needs, very ethical in her work process and diligent in pursuit of the sale.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were very helpful and flexible with our schedule. Their knowledge and experience was very much appreciated since this was our first home. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean Sittauer is the best there is! She is smart, friendly, knowledgeable, knows her territory, and an all-around great person with whom to work.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean listened to our needs and was careful to send us leads for an extended period of time before we acted

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.A.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Politeness, courtesy and caring. The sensitivity during the whole process was much appreciated since this was my fathers home. My father passed away in October.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean is Friendly, honest and a good communicator. The process went well.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with both Eric and Jean and they were both very helpful in finding my house. In fact I would not have found my house if it wasn't for Eric's recommendation.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean Sitthauer & Eric Gouge were both so professional and amazing to work with. Things went very smoothly and i felt taken care of. One glitch was resolved quickly and I am very satisfied with the transaction.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lynnwood Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, prompt, courteous service.


Privacy Policy