Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Dr
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.Y. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet listens carefully to my needs, is prompt and helpful, is detail-oriented, and keeps her cool in stressful situations. I have worked with her on both a sale and a purchase, and she has been wonderful!

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.Y. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.R.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet displays a solid, professional appeal, while engaging on a very considerate and personal level. We loved working with her

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Fischer Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

After interviewing 3 different agents by phone as we prepared to move to Oregon in the fall of 2012, we selected Janet to help us find a home in Lake Oswego. Based on the outstanding job she did for us in finding a home that we loved, we did not hesitate in calling Janet, and only Janet, when we recently decided to sell this home and move to Bend. Once again, Janet exceeded our expectations in all facets regarding the sale of our home. Don Fischer

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is our second time with Janet and I would recommend her to everyone. She is honest and low pressure. She listened to us and never pushed us to do something we didn't want to do. THANKS JANET!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

How patient the real estate agent was in the prosses of finding the right property for me, there was no push to rush me into anything or to settle for something I didn't want. And how the agent walk me through everything and explane each set of the prosses.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Iturrino Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From the first time we walked into CBS office, we perceived a professional environment and felt confident on reaching our dream of having a house. Our Real Estate Broker was very friendly and experienced, and we immediately thought we are in the right place for our goals.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, helpful. on time.

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really. Janet was great! The location is not ideal for me but I never actually had to go to the office, so it may be a mute point.

Report a concern   June 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were never actually at the Lake Oswego office. The best part of our real estate
experience was our agent, Janet Fisher-Welsh. She was easy to talk to and very
efficient.


Privacy Policy