Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
5101 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver
WA 98662
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.I.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet Bleth is wonderful to work with. She is friendly,thorough and kept me informed at all times. She rocks.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mc Lean Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was always available to answer any questions. She kept us updated on all phases of the process. We would highly recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Tuggy Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Janet. She helped us sell a house, buy a house and then sell it again. We recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor. She is a tremendous advocate for her clients and their interests and never makes you feel unimportant, that you have too many questions or that you are taking too long to make a decision. We just can't speak highly enough of her.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Potter Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything - I have worked with Janet before and will only ever work with her. She is a dream realtor. She's professional, yet friendly. She is very thorough and truly looks after her client's best interest.

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet Beth is amazingly supportive and knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Leavitt Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It's not necessarily the services, rather the people that perform them. I found Janet Bleth from an Internet search I did close to 18 months ago. I told Janet that we would not be ready to buy a house for about a year, and she shet up a portal so we could look at various homes and neighborhoods and decide where we wanted to live. Janet follows up with us every so often during the year, but never once was she too aggressive. When it actually became time to look for a house, Janet was helpful, organized and very diligent to assist us in our search. Once we found a house, Janet handled all the necessary arrangements so it made it very easy for us to go through the buying process. I highly recommend Janet and will refer her to friends and family that may be interested in future purchases.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Graiff Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was good at explaining everything and helping me since it was my first experience. She was super patient while I went back and forth before deciding on a house.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Marthaller Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent communication skills with clients
Very thorough & keeps clients calm in the midst of the stress in selling your home
Excellent design skills to help you in staging your home to sell
Organized, trustworthy, friendly

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was informative, knowledgeable, professional and just plain fun!
we will recommend her to friends and we will use her services again!

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Potter Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet went above and beyond any realtor I have ever worked with and kept me informed of every step along the way. I had no surprises. That was a first!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad A Schwatka Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was extremely timely and very helpful throughout the entire process. She had answers when I had questions. Being a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.H.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet went out of her way to do everything she could to sell my home and make me happy. Feel I have met a new friend. She is the best!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Sunshine Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

From the moment I entered their office I knew this was a special place. After being greeted I waited to meet our new agent Janet Bleth. We had contacted her from the Los Angeles area and she e-mailed us 50 properties in the Vancouver area in our price range. Ww then narrowed it down to 10 properties and when she arrived at the office we were off to visit them all. The last one we looked at was the one my wife and I really liked but it already had a full price offer. She called the seller and got us to see the house and after advising us on the counter offer we got the good news later that night that our offer was accepted. Without her skill I think that this property would not have be able to become our new address.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was excellent. Very helpful, accommodating, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely knowledgable agent who helped us and went above and beyond with her service. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased.

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.J. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was very personable and committed to findding just the right right home for our wants and needs.

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Starr Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet is a great agent and went the extra mile to make sure we found a home that exceeded our needs.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet Bleth is the best! She's very thorough!

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Seal - Vancouver West Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We just rarely do recommendations unless the service was truly outstanding.


Privacy Policy