Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janie is on top of it! I am very impressed with Janie's thoroughness and communication throughout the process. It really made it easy to know that she was working hard to "close all the open ends," as she would say, and that she was always quickly available when needed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janie was always available via voice,text,email, and of course in-person. She did her homework about the local market trends, including ongoing statistical analysis. She always kept us informed about changes to home availability for those we were especially interested in during our search. An overall pleasant buying experience. I would not hesitate recommending Janie's services to friends, family, and colleagues. /s/P.J. Last name removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel J. De Guzman Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janie was professional but at the same time personable. I appreciated this balance. She took her time and was very detailed-oriented. Her responses to inquiries were prompt and clear. The whole process was smooth with her guidance.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Tillman Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The ability to listen and go with the customer's needs or requests without judging.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Mc Kenney Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janie Wells was amazing! Supportive, responsive, experienced, driven, flexible, and on top of everything!

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent was awesome!

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Janie's service was great.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Impressive personal service from Janie Wells who is definitely the person you want on your side in a negotiation. Whip smart, pre-empting all the tricks and corner cases, she represents and defends your interests to the hilt. She went out of her way to meet with us at all hours to make sure the documentation and paper trail was watertight. Very impressed with this lady, highly recommended.


Privacy Policy